Everyone was black initially

All humans were black kitambo. Even the current wazungu had black ancestors. The Asians in the past 200 years were black. But human beings have been evolving into lighter complexions. It’s not rare to see a light skinned Jaluos or Turkana nowadays. Even the Africans of the future will ultimately be light skinned. I saw a picture of my late grandfather and he appeared quite dark but we are currently lighter in complexion in the family. The future is white guys.

Wear and tear

Ati Asians in the past 200 years? As in miaka ya 1820?

1700s

no one said humans have to be white , evolution isnt a predetermined process ,there has to be a point to it, most would say humans varied due to different environmental/climate factors

As usual ujinga na umama tag @Finest wine mdiscuss hii ujinga

ldk maybe the white skin is a mutation or the legend of yakub is true.
this is from Enoch

After a time, my son Mathusala took a wife for his son Lamech. She became pregnant by him, and brought forth a child, the flesh of which was as white as snow, and red as a rose; the hair of whose head was white like wool, and long; and whose eyes were beautiful. When he opened them, he illuminated all the house, like the sun; the whole house abounded with light. And when he was taken from the hand of the midwife, opening also his mouth, he spoke to the Lord of righteousness. Then Lamech his father was afraid of him; and flying away came to his own father Mathusala, and said, I have begotten a son, unlike to other children. He is not human; but, resembling the offspring of the angels of heaven, is of a different nature from ours, being altogether unlike to us.

Interesting chapter. It paints to the possibility that the white skin colour must have originated from some aliens

Very philosophical…
JUST BECAUSE YOU’RE STILL BLACK TI, TI, TI?

See that’s the problem with science. When they cant explain something and because they weren’t there at the time, they come up with theories… sijui allpeople were once black… sijui a monkey stood up and became a man.

How comes the other monkeys haven’t stood up and shed their fur and started talking and doing mathematics?

And why monkeys only?A pig could also have evolved into a type of human or other creature why didn’t that happen?

Now when you say everyone was black and yet even the most ancient texts describe the existence of fair skinned Libyans then at what point did these black people you speak of evolve into wazungu, Chinese, straight hair, pointed noses, blue eyes, green eyes, red eyes, slanted Chinese eyes etc etc?

Evolution is nonsense. There was a Creator.

Otherwise we would be having black people evolving to have white skin and blue eyes even today! Why did they stop evolving???

And how comes we haven’t evolved beyond human level e.g developed wings to fly???

Kwani evolution stopped overnight?

You need a detox to remove muguka from your bloodstream chief.

Don’t be afraid to do some reading.
Here is a link you can begin with.
www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-3028813/amp/Europeans-dark-skinned-8-000-years-ago-Pale-complexions-brought-Europe-Near-East-study-claims.html

I have also noticed that in this new George Soros, Liberal , colour blind , sex blind, irreligious society even Netflix has been roped in to that bullshiet of sijui blacks were always there.

One minute you are watching a series set in medieval Europe and then out of nowhere some mulatto black American shows up… ati anaitwa Prince Phillip of the Shyre to the North.

What the fuck??

Kidogo kidogo there’s some Indian kid speaking perfect Victorian English. Trying to recreate history. Trying to dumb down the masses.

Trying to be [SIZE=6]POLITICALLY CORRECT!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Black lives matter.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6] If black lives matter then George Soros and Obama kindly pay reparations to black Americans.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Trump has pledged to give $500 billion to black American communities!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]George Soros has pledged to give only $200 million to black societies like BLM and Antifa!![/SIZE]

When someone talks about monkeys becoming men you can be sure they don’t understand evolution.

Concur

Evolution is a process not an event .Humans It takes place subtly over many years and is influenced by things like diet and environment .An example is height .Humans of today are taller than the people who were on earth 100 years ago .Hio ni evolution

.Kama unangojea kuona tumbili inaongea utangoja sana .If however you’ll be around 500 thousand years from now ,utaiona .

Nilikuwa nimeachia kusoma humans of today are taller…

Juu nimeshindwa what of the Tutsi who have always been tall? Or the Nubians in Sudan.

And why are the pygmies short? Are you saying they haven’t evolved?

Halafu nikasoma zaidi nikaona ukisema ati in 500 thousand years a baboon will be talking nikaamiua niachie hapo…

Actually the latest so called SCIENTIFIC THEORY is that Darwin was wrong and that all the monkeys existed at the same time. They didn’t follow each other apparently they coexisted.

It’s just that homo sapiens sapiens fucked all the homo habilis females and made them human. :D:D

The question is if a man was to grab a gorilla female will he breed a homo sapiens sapiens sapiens out of her? A more advanced human that is?

https://www.history.com/news/multiple-lines-of-early-humans-coexisted-in-africa-study-suggests

[SIZE=7]Multiple Lines of Early Humans Coexisted in Africa, Study Suggests[/SIZE]
Our most direct ancestors weren’t alone 2 million years ago, newly discovered fossils from Kenya indicate.
BY JENNIE COHEN
https://www-history-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/www.history.com/.image/c_fit%2Ccs_srgb%2Cfl_progressive%2Cq_auto:good%2Cw_620/MTU3OTIzNTgwOTQ3OTk4MzU0/multiple-lines-of-early-humans-coexisted-in-africa-study-suggestss-featured-photo.jpg
In the first half of the 20th century, experts thought they had pinned down the evolutionary history that culminated in our species, Homo sapiens. According to conventional wisdom, our direct ancestor Homo erectus—first discovered in Indonesia in 1891—branched off from the common lineage we share with chimpanzees and bonobos over a million years ago…

my impressive i.q just dropped a few points

There’s one thing creationists and scientists agree; the civilization is barely 5000 years old. For man to arrive at this level by this age, he must have been either gained so much intelligence within a short span of time or was created intelligent. The dark skin is just your melanin adapting to the tropics. These days you wear clothes and the body need of pigment against harmful sun rays is subsidized.

I realized that my hands lighter in February through April and darker in summer here. I came home one time and I did reset within a week .