"Today, the most dangerous advice you can give a child is `Go to school, get good grades and look for a safe secure job.’ "
Please see pdf…
http://www.4motivi.com/books/robert/rich.pdf
Rich Dad poor Dad.
"Today, the most dangerous advice you can give a child is `Go to school, get good grades and look for a safe secure job.’ "
Please see pdf…
http://www.4motivi.com/books/robert/rich.pdf
Rich Dad poor Dad.
Tumesoma, asande.
this attitude messed us up, hadi sasa tunangoja safe secure job lakini wapi
Huyo jamaa was declared bankrupt last month
That was a tactical move I think.
If it was a tactical move then it means he did so to avoid paying his creditors which shows that he is broke
Correction sir.
I bought this book but kinda forgot about it.
I will do something about it
He makes money from selling books and motivational speaking bs
TRUE! Education’s purpose is to increase the general quality of living for people at large. A high level of literacy in a population increases the ability to disseminate information at a faster rate which releases resources for further research and acquisition of new information. Information that people with a myopic view of knowledge think is supposed to open all doors in life if they gobble it up the way it is served… well it is not. Education is just one aspect of who you are… if that is all you got then you are just a one trick pony… and those don’t bring in crowds for long.
The same people who take a passive approach to education are the same ones who keep on shouting about how going to school got them nothing. Well, furker, you can read and write and if you did not hack it in school we both know that given the socio-economic state of this country you would not have done anything important with those years you spent in a classroom. Even people like Bill Gates and Richard Branson who dropped out of school did it when they knew they had RICH AND INFLUENTIAL parents who could catch them if they fell. They are just smart brats who got LUCKY!
The world is unfair… suck it!
Huyu ndio anajua kurusha mtama… ati buy this book/seminar ticket so that you can proceed to the next level where the REAL secrets will be revealed.