[ATTACH=full]373276[/ATTACH]It’s 9a.m , am from kiganjo Thika to purchase some electronics , it’s funny how traders operate.
An electronic is expensive in nyamakima but cheap in a remote urban setting in the outskirts of Thika town … How they do it I don’t know but this kikuyu traders are damn aggressive , I heard they import from Uganda , come selling via road Hadi to their shops in the outskirts of Nairobi , wewe shida hapo ukiendea bidhaa river road … I buy stock worth 10k amongst em Ni wire roll ya 1.5 at 3600/= etcetra …
I remember Bado sijarefill empty za gas… Itabidi I refill 3 in the same same kiganjo … As I said where this products come from sijui… I pass by a reknown trader huyu hakuna kitu hananga , Ni local Chinese kinuthia Lee Wong njoro… I get 3 cylinders empty nitamrejeshea baadaye …
As I drive (((((sijui Kama pikipiki huwa driven))) but lemme use drive word nijiskie POA…
The road is dusty out of 20 motorbikes one vehicle … It’s like we are in a bodaboda economy , everyone is in a hurry to go hustle somewhere … I stop by a certain bridge , take deep breath then look around … The road is dusty , the river iron bridge bar rails are already stolen ,guess zilipimishwa kilo … Tough times indeed , it reminds me my job metal signpost was stolen last year , iliuma coz I had spent 2500/= kuintengenezesha, ikawa sitoi kwa barabara usiku , kumbe itaja nyemelewa ,my laziness cost me …
The river is flowing peacefully , the trees nearby are flourishing well , can spot spider webs in the branches , the spider is trying it’s luck to catch a meal , ooooooh a poor fly just woke up unaware today is it’s last day in Earth …
As I stand there lost in deep thoughts I spot a motorbike , boxer been driven at safari rally speed by a young man rocking a Chelsea T-shirt, no helmet or any safety gear …ooooooh huyu Kama hatapata phneumonia soon mifupa may be broken soon … Am still taking my phneumonia meds , it nearly took away my life …
Phone rings
It’s that bloody customer anataka kukopa gas … Wacheni nipeleke gas …