Every available public land has been grabbed

Governor Wamatangi refused to release the 1,400 acres of Del Monte land.

Even Irungu Kang’ata might face the same issue if he will not surrendered 997 acres of Del Monte land in Murang’a County.

Right now, a powerful land-grabbing network at Ardhi House is taking over almost every public space they can find.

Just recently, Deputy President Rigathi Gachagua confirmed that most of the land belonging to prisons, especially in Nairobi and Kiambu, has already been taken—completely gone!

Also, did you know that Bomas of Kenya, which has now been handed over to a Turkish company supposedly to “modernize” it, actually sits on 500 acres of land?

Interesting times ahead

Malema TV CHIT-CHAT HOUR​:eye::eye::eye:

Mkinichagua I will get back the public land for you.

There will also be mysterious disappearances.

what did voters expect nabii has been grabbing land since the 90s as a minister

Wewe nabii acquired his land through rightful ways. Dont taint the name of our president. If you have evidence that Ruto has ever grabbed land, take it to DEE CEE AYE.

Eventually watazikwa kwa a very very small portion of their grabbed land . Ahab backed by his whore jezebel killed naboth for a piece of land . Those piece of shits saa hii wakiresurrect won’t even recognise the parcel they grabbed . I was aggressive in acquiring lands but after a deep thinking nkaonelea afadhali nikule Raha strategically coz Raha is tangible inside the mind , money lands aren’t tangible unless you are in need and want to purchase something using Ur money or unataka kukunia in your land .
After 1000 years all what JSKS , Kenyattas and kadhalika have may be possessed by other beings or even aliens . And the possesors might be excavating their fossils to put in high tech museums studying ancient deadly diseases a.k.a HIV

Come to think of it. Everything that king Solomon or Queen of Sheba owned can’t be traced especially the vast acres of land they claimed to own. But we can read his writing in the Bible. Same case with Shakespeare, Isaac Newton, Galileo Galilei etc. We can’t even trace their descendants. These material possessions and family mean nothing. Probably writing a famous book or discovering something to be used by future generations is more important.

Remember Langata Road Primary land? Ruto had grabbed it and he also went ahead and teargassed primary school kids. Alafu sister ya wakanesa @PERDITION anaitwa Charity Ngilu was lying how it was some Indian who was behind the move yet everyone knew it was Loot-All. After so much media attention ilibidi awachane nayo. Alafu Kenyans went ahead and voted him in. Before 2027 ifike kitaumana sana.

@ChifuMbitika wacha mchezo wewe. The so-called bomas of kenya ni ya kazi gani kama sio kuloot pesa ya umma?

Wakenya wa kawaida wana operate successful hospitality businesses bila kuhitaji 500 acres.

Bomas of Kenya yahitaji io shamba yote ya kazi gani?

It should be sold to private investors, na serikali ijiondoe kabisa, hela ya government yafaa kuwa ya kulipa president na mabibi zake, na zile institutions zinapeana crucial services, sio kurun hoteli.

Pastoral Ng’ang’a has his own private city at Kajiado, na hajatumia zile billions zimemwagwa huko konza.

Pastor Ng’ang’a ako na successful tv station, inamake profits, bila zile assets na resources KBC wako nazo.

Cc: @abba
@RV_Pundit

All…
Yes …
All the property and wealth of El Chapo has been acquired by criminal means.

• ADC farms.
  • Primary School Playing Grounds.
  • Weston Hotel
  • one million chickens.

Just to name a few..
DCI already know the details.

(the Moiben palace complex)

But WHO will bell the Cat …??? :rofl::joy::hot_springs:

Kasongo wants to privatize all public assets to his name. Mtu bladifakin

You get what you vote for.

Important to who though. If your own family cannot remember you two generations out, what’s the point of all the striving tho

I subscribe to @Ndovu philosophy ya ponda raha within moral limits of course. Kula choice cuts, paw soft meats, drink premium stuff as you wait to check out. It’s all vanity anyway. Besides no one is getting out alive

The thief has been convicted many times for land theft.

What happens when they grab all the public land? They’ll come for private plots and farms especially if iko very prime and near major highway

What I meant is that the non-material legacy you leave behind is more important than those possessions and family you are working so hard to maintain and expand. Just imagine I don’t even know the name of my great-great-grandfather and he doesn’t give a fuck whether he has a descendant like me

Okay am with you on that. So you agree writing is one of the ways to be immortal. Gotta get serious about this shit

mbwa

They are very good at conservative, risk free investments after all. Can’t do management though.