@sparks I cannot understand what you had to go through. But statistically most marriages have a 50% chance of breaking, more so with this over-entitled instagram women. To help avoid such a case hitting you again, arm yourself with knowledge, wisdom and humility. Personally marriage is a non issue. A low return high risk investment.
GAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Almost happened niko kazi mum ananitumia SMS “naambiwa I pack my things I go”,she passed on a month later and I felt sad for the loss and happy that it’s over.
uweskimwi tangu lini nikawa shoshte?
hutaki watu waoe na wapate watoto
Wenye uwezo wa kustahimili machungu yanayoweza kutokea wanaweza oa.
luckily hukufa
The domestic violence i experienced and witnessed daily when growing up…i’m suprised i didnt end up with PTSD. i somehow used to perfom in school and nilifikanga a point in life whereby najitegemea,bila kusumbua.
My dad was/is a drunkard and talked alot of shit,always blew money so we struggled.Now that i got my own money nigga worship me…but i still remember his crap.My mum should get a Nobel for staying strong.God bless her.
Nini ilikuwa imehappen uncle?
Izza olmonk
Hujasoma amesema ni tamu. Alidhani ni zile sweets za white.
Did you have siblings? Are your parents now at ease with each other? Do they communicate? Pole lakini
Yet there’s somebody somewhere who is saying high return low risk. Indeed to each, his own.
@sparks and @old monk sorry to hear about your situations. DO NOT however let your past/experiences define you or deprive you of a different future.
nilicatch feelings but nikasema siwes kunyua quinine vile ni kali nikasema wacha nitafune dawa tamu actal na kumeza ile syrup ya homa vile ilikuwa tamu pia na kuweka vicks kingo kwa mix pia .
In abusive marriages everybody suffers, sad you had to go through it.
Old monk leta hekaya bwana,no wonder ulitupia madem mkono
Hizi shida mwanaume anaeza chenga by marrying the right person and being the right person. Mtu mwenye mashida zikitokea mnaweza tafuta solution pamoja ego ikiwa kando. Match ikikataa kuingiana usioe. Ukiamua hauoi kaa rada wasikutrap juu watajaribu. So our kids won’t be miserable just coz we ain’t got our ish together.
Spoken like 50 MGTOW
Pole buda.