Even CNN is calling out the bimbo

Mukasa @Simiyu22 even your beloved MSM has had enough of the laughing horse. Kama bado unaotea aunty unburdened wewe join huyu kabej in chief wenyu hapa chini

Hata kabej in chief amesema MAGA

Mukasa tuma ujumbe na usisahau opinion poll :green_emoji:

Huyo twat has proven to the whole she has nothing between her ears. She has reached on top through spreading her legs wider.

Mbona unachukia huyo mama hivyo?

Kamala Harris gave no answers, says Dr. Phil town hall audience

The Democratic candidate underwhelmed in her performance during the televised debate with Donald Trump by failing to give any substance to her vague answers, according to a member of the audience at a Dr. Phil town hall-style broadcast.

“She kept talking about an ‘opportunity economy’ - what does that even mean?” asked the exasperated voter, referring to Harris’ pledge to offer tax cuts for child support.

“We know from Donald Trump’s presidency before that he can fix the economy,” she concluded.

Why else? Because she is a cackling bimbo. Kumbe alikua na speakers kwa maskio no wonder alikua anajibu vitu zake

Kamala’s Trump debate earrings spark online debate

Speculation is spreading that the VP was wearing earrings fitted with audio communication to her debate with Donald Trump.

Close-up images appear to show a striking similarity between Harris’ jewelry and NOVA H1 Audio Earrings, which would be a clear breach of rules both sides agreed to before the televised event.

The candidates were also not allowed to use their notes on stage or interact with members of their campaign staff during commercial breaks.

Do they look similar?

Ni kubaya msito @WasikA . Debate Trump alidinywa proper.

WASHINGTON, Sept 12 (Reuters) - Democratic U.S. Vice President Kamala Harris leads Republican Donald Trump 47% to 42% in the race to win the Nov. 5 presidential election, increasing her advantage after a debate against the former president that voters largely think she won, according to a Reuters/Ipsos poll that closed on Thursday.

https://www.reuters.com/world/us/harris-builds-lead-over-trump-voters-see-her-debate-winner-reutersipsos-poll-2024-09-12/

Fake news

Wahindi ni watu umbwaaaah. Kazi ni open defaecation.

Ukitaka Foxnews ndio tukusaidieko @Guru2.0 na @WasikA na @Lord_Wanaruona

: Former President Trump has lost his edge in Georgia and North Carolina in the latest Fox News Power Rankings, giving Vice President Kamala Harris a lead in the overall forecast for the first time.

@Simiyu22 is this what Patel forces you to watch while on lunch break pale Lunga Lunga Rd? Naelewa makali ya njaa but You are a Scion of the great King Nabongo Mumia son, ambie panjeet aache kukubeba ufala. Arudi na huko Kerala akafagie streets zao chfu si mentally enslaving our biggest n strongest Mandingos for a plate of ugali na this fake news dross. Zii tunakataa

If opinion polls could win one an election, Killary would be a retired sodom president. Reality about to hit very soon.

Halafu mukasa mbona hujacomment hio zinger ya your favorite MSM, your dearest CNN?

Weh kataa tuu. Hi mtoto ya the great Mahindra Singh will do great . Sherekea brazza,’ataturishia mavisa tuendee kurelax uko Las Vegas kama Yule mwindi wa England alirushia watu yao mpaka siku izi wamejaa uko wakipiga ma riot pale Birmingham.

Yeah Hilary Clinton won the popular vote just like the polls predicted. Weh @WasikA ujui kusoma excel charts?

Lakini sasa hizi poll zenu za Foxnews are finally giving her battle ground states, which means she’s way ahead than is being revealed. They can’t release the real numbers she’s ahead by ndio Msi loose hope and stop watching Foxnews. Lazima walipe ma bill through ads.

That settles the debate
https://x.com/dom_lucre/status/1834289721800818912

You’re such a sore loser, dude. Unakuwanga na insecurities and other personal issues and it’s hard for you to accept that Kamala will be the next US president.

Thats savage

She is LGBTQ , she supports LGBTQ bullshit and eating of cats . Innocent cats

Donald has kifen up and withdraws from further debates

Very telling

I dont like her pro Palestinian stance personally

I like Trump more on his Israel support

Ukweli usemwe no woman reaches the top through hard work. It’s affirmative active and through spreading their legs.

And winning the popular vote made her president, right?

Bado hukaongelea hio story ya CNN :green_emoji: