Evacuation from SS

For anyone who might need to be evacuated from S. Sudan use these contact from the ministry of foreign affairs [email protected]

Or call this number to register with the Kenyan Embassy in South Sudan -097798709 or +211 977 987 090.

Kenya Airways is sending several aircraft to Juba later today. Alert your friends to look out for evacuation alert.

Yaani hadi Wa Leo hakuna evacuation imefanyika?

I lack words to describe this Government.

Height of incompetency.

Calm has returned .

Unangojea kupanda KQ unapata ni punda ya KDF @Jazzman saidia jina.

Hao wajinga wawili watamaliza lini hiyo pissing contest yao?

Hiyo nyang’au inaitwa Machar ndiyo shida.

’ incompetence’

Alafu how do you evacuate when the airport is not safe?

They are making Bashir look like a saint. Lakini Kiir and Machar are meffi sana.

Fixed

Sijui kama ni mimi tu huconfuse hizo majina to be KIIRu and MACHARia. Making them seem like these people.

Yesterday there were many photos of planes with holes at Juba airport. What idiots shoot at planes parked at an airport and most are privately owned and the owners have nothing to do with the silly war.

May I remind the trolls that are starting to derail the thread that people are dying. How you bring up the irrelevancies like ‘this people’ is up to you but Machar and Kiir are to be hated beyond the way we hate each other on tribal lines. I normally think of them as a rotting pussy with 1000+1 STDs/STIs topped up with HIV, something I will never compare the two tribes I hate to. Those are just scum. Shaming the very African name.

ungeenda ubebange wengine na mgongo kabla g.o.k wamalize upuzi yao…

That R is basic somewhere else…and I have not mentioned any names.

Y-12

Rink boss

When will these two motherfuckers be done with their dick-measuring contest??

Si washikwe na kipindupindu wakufe waache kasababisha vita vya kishenzi.

aje na wanaletewa Sigona water kutoka Kenya kila wiki hata wakiwa Sudan :D:D

No country has evacuated yet.

The US already is in the process

South Sudan: U.S. troops sent to evacuate U.S. embassy - UPI.com