Euthanasia

It time our public hospital starts offering euthanasia services. Today I went to visit a niece in Kenyatta Hospital in the evening. I found a patient who committed suicide. He threw himself from 6th floor Hadi Chini.
A lifeless body lied in a pool of blood. I asked myself did he had to take his life in a cruel way. I hear kuna more cases of patients killing themselves.
If we had those services and have psychologist to offer counseling services. We might help them.
That incident spoilt my evening.

Only civilised countries like Belgium and Netherlands have euthanasia as an option. Huku you must tolerate excruciating pain in the name of sanctity of life. That is why I endorse suicide when necessary.

mungiki wanaruona u should also commit suicide before Parkinson’s disease ravages your chang’aa-ridden body

boss kaa ngumu usikuwe emotional, Hii maisha ni ngumu wengine wakipumzika sisi tunabaki tukujikaza hardship lazma hata queen alipumzika juzi. im sure you have had difficult moments in your life and and you overcame

Homosexual Anza safari mapema. In 100 days. Tutakuwa tumemaliza ushoga Kenya. Nyati house Iko under renovation. Run to save to loose splinter.

ebu clarify of late naskia watu walikuwa wanapelekwa nyati house but before like 10 year ago nilikuwa naskia ni nyayo house. nataka kujua ni gani exactly

There were two. Kuna ingine ilikuwa ikihouse special branch. Hapo ulikuwa unatii. Place imejificha.

ooh okay now i know

Clearly George Soros has paid for this thread. Nowadays it is well known that the same billionaires who support eugenics, depopulation, abo.rtion, hormone castration for children i.e transition therapy are the very same fellows funding euthenasia manenoz :

https://www.lifenews.com/2019/07/26/george-soros-funds-activists-pushing-euthanasia-and-assisted-suicide-worldwide/

https://www.lifenews.com/2014/03/17/george-soros-spends-millions-a-year-funding-euthanasia-group-to-push-assisted-suicide/

[SIZE=7]George Soros Funds Activists Pushing Euthanasia and Assisted Suicide Worldwide[/SIZE]
International | Micaiah Bilger | Jul 26, 2019 | 6:52PM | Washington, DC

https://www.lifenews.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/georgesoros.jpg

George Soros, one of the richest men in the world, appears to be intent on pushing the world to legalize the killing of human beings.
The American billionaire is known for financing the ab.ortion industry in America, giving it hundreds of millions of dollars in donations.
But the Capital Research Center reports Soros is one of the top financiers of assisted suicide and euthanasia advocacy groups as well.
His Open Society Foundations gave $540,000 to the Death with Dignity National Center, one of the three biggest assisted suicide advocacy groups in the world, according to the report.
There are other connections between Soros and the assisted suicide group as well. According to the report, its campaign strategist Mark Glaze used to be a consultant for Soros’ foundation.

huyu msee anakuwanga na shida gani? every evil thing he must finance

I agree

I disagree with you on this one… Euthanasia is not evil infact in Kenya it should be a right enshrined in the constitution…the number of people I have seen suffer and leave their families broke because of some incurable type of cancers is sad… Why should i a smoker die a painful death just because i did not value my health

Balaa ni kuuza kila kitu ya family na bado patient ananyuria. Kuna magonjwa zingine unajua mtu hawezi make so watu waache kuchoma pesa bure.

Peasant @patco niaje

Ni wa Familia ya mama Ngina according to UDA

mimi nnilisema ikipatikana cancer stage 4 lazima nijimalize speedy. Hakuna haja kuumia na kupoteza pes akutibu kitu haina tiba. Carbon Monoxide does it better. ama namna gani @Euler

Vodka + carbon monoxide in a sealed room unaenda peacefully

Mtu kama @Abba amekunywa busaa akaharibu mwili should be euthanized.

People don’t know kuna stage ya ugonjwa ikifika you are given drugs to reduce the pain. Stage 4 cancer watu hupewa hard drugs cocaine. Waiting for your death mossmoss.