Europeans Are Fighting For Rotting Vegetables In Northern Regions Supermarkets

Software zao zimekuwa reset to default. This is a preview of things to come. Hata USA is headed that way. Chaos and pandemonium.

Wale watu watabaki after this thing is done watamea akili.

Wait you are talking ill of the superior white race ? leo hautuiti bonobos ? kweli corona imetuonyesha mambo !

Kumaanisha una admit sisi bonobos bado Tuko default settings

[MEDIA=twitter]1244940628351385602[/MEDIA]

This fools have been fed their “We are the greatest” BS for so long they actually believed it, most are still in denial and attending churches and shit, I have never seen such a disjointed country this is the only country I know so far that one of the 1st things they did is to clean out the gun shops !
They invested so much in their military they forgot the basics even after multiple warnings by their experts !

Looks like the show has just begun. This going to be hard

They have a serious glove and mask shortage and their idiot president is accusing the nurses of stealing them !

Thanks China. We shall revisit.

Its seems the greatest country on earth is good at advertising, dropping bombs and killing and making weapons. Even their weapons are overpriced and hard to maintain

Europeans have always been the savages. Its pretty clear but ni viletu people view ubaradhuli kama ushujaa. Those semi-naenderthals will never lose their caveman instincts. And yes, that is me being racist. Ferking whites can nuke themselves for all I care. Black Power. pantambua ngozi makamasi[ATTACH=full]294545[/ATTACH]

Yunares stets inarudi back to stone age i see

[MEDIA=twitter]1244912120887758850[/MEDIA]

Italy sliding into a real danger of food riots.
Lockdown italeta shida kila mahali

Mimi sisemi kitu kuhusu wengine kwa maana sijui yetu itakua aje.

Hii picha niliona Kwa history textbook a long time ago. Remind me the title.

That pic is from the most beautiful spectacle that ever happened on the planet but rarey talked about. The only slave revolt that ever succeeded. The Haitian Revolution. Whitey got served. Daggers, machettes and swords were preferred weapons of choice so that other targets wouldn’t be alerted by gunfire.
[ATTACH=full]294622[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]294623[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]294624[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]294625[/ATTACH]

A good memory for the black people. We shall establish an international museum to showcase such events once we start ruling the world after msito Corona is through with her job of rendering the white race extinct

[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]Upclose & personal just how I like it.

[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]China discovering gun powder gave the caucas mountain savages a leverage in battle, let’s see if China corrects her mistakes with covid-19

Confusion kila mahali