unakumbuka gari za kitambo used to produce black smoke but fuel is the same as used today what changed?
We should build coal and Nuclear power plants, but first⦠when is Lake Turkana Wind Power being plugged into the grid?
aaargh kuna kitu inaitwa googleā¦enda kwa browser type how has coal technology evolved,press search and voila.
coomernina!!
My friend , wacha kutumia large intestines kufikiria .
Even when a coal plant does not produce CO2 , it still produces mercury, nitrogen oxide, and other poisonous contaminants , ama uliambiwa hizo ni chakula utatumia kupika ? And the same CO2 that is pumped underground dissolves into groundwater supplies which will turn the water into unga for an idiot like you ama ?
Rudi shule msichana ama enda ukaolewe .
Oil is cleaner than coal , they are two different things .
This patronizing sucks
Huyu mwizi anaitwa Ckirubi is done ferking and looting Uchumi and now he wants to ferk our environment too!!? Hatuwezi kubali! This thief should just die!
Nani aliwakataza kuweka nuclear? Alafu unasema waende wakikaukanga na njaa ikiwauwa mnakimbia huko kubeg?
Is it a wonder that we are not a first world country given an educated person like him is thinking like that. Enyewe education can only reduce ignorance but there is no cure for stupidity.
Itās a case study of how Africans even when the opportunity to move ahead of everyone else comes up , they still prefer to remain behind in mediocrity because itās better the mediocrity they know than the successes they donāt know . Shida tupu !
And we are always here saying we are doing badly because we were colonized.
Your argument has no basis since renewable and clean energies werenāt widely available .
We have the clean energy sources available to us, why do we still want to go the coal way? Corruption ! There a no other explanation to it .
Just treating Human waste is a problem to us, managing waste is just just simply slide it into Nairobi river, Kindly explain to me how u are going to treat and manage the residue and all the waste from Coal, na tumeshindwa na hata sewage, u still think in the line of Mzungu Aende Ulaya Mwafrika Apate Uhuru, silly, Puga, Chieeth
The subject of environmental conservation especially clean energy is a very a controversial one.It has been hijacked by few individuals who are out to reap huge profits out of by spinning scaring theories supported by quack environmental scientists who are bed with these fucking thieves.Anyway,to be on the right side of history we need to embrace clean energy to save the planet from environmental catastrophic events,such as famine,heat waves,rising sea levels and global warming.When these things happen itās the poor nations that are most affected.we lack the rapid emergency response capability to handle them or even predict their occurrence .The absurd thing about this subject matter is that ,in both cases we will be at receiving end after all said and done.I would prefer nuclear power plant to coal.
Because it is cheaper. Period.
Thinking like a monkey.
You are still mentally colonized
Now imagine dealing with nuclear waste.
And you have not evolved mentally. When you want to buy something, do you always go for the cheapest option or do you sometimes consider other factors other than the savings that you will make in the short run?
Disposing of nuclear waste si mchezo.