Euro 2020 kicks off today.

Haijawahi kuwa na tax.

wewe hu deposit aje?
na kuWithdraw?

FORZAL ITALIA. MAMA ITALIA. Forza

link

https://twitter.com/i/broadcasts/1lDxLpyZyRkxm

https://twitter.com/Livestream_105?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1379516593760215041%7Ctwgr%5E%7Ctwcon%5Es1_&ref_url=

I use AstroPay

nmejaribu kuActivate leo imekataa.
Didn’t send the activation code sms

Jinga

Fozza ITALIA

Ama tu waingie KTN home.
It’s free.

Ulikuwa unatumia website or App

imepenya…astropay account ndio ilikuwa imekataa
charges za withdrawal back to mpesa ziko aje?

All transactions ni free but you can only withdraw a minimum of $20 from AstroPay to mpesa. Umeweza kudeposite to 1xbet

sija deposit kwa astro ata

Usideposite astro… Enda kwa 1xbet website then choose deposit then AstroPay then choose amount. This method allows you to deposit from a minimum of 112 ksh but ukideposit direct to astropay minimum ni 500

How does one transfer money from the AstroPay website to 1xbet?

Simple log in to your 1xbet then go to deposit then choose AstroPay then follow the steps ni very simple

Thanks I had already managed. I hope withdrawal haitaleta shida. I’ll want to withdraw via Skrill. Fuck Kenya’s financial laws by the way.

But astropay to mpesa lazima ungoje winnings zifike 2k, right?
cc
@LongerTime

No worries.
By the way, I found a very nice UFC bet. 1.9 for Jamahal Hill to win by stoppage. I found that so generous. I wasn’t willing to go for an Izzy win by stoppage, but I still took the Izzy win at 1.3. Belgium at 2 is also crazy, I took it.

Astropay wana ujinga kuwithdraw through mpesa lately. Deposit na skrill