Listening to Waweru Mburu’s funeral eulogy and all the speakers giving glowing praise, did they ever tell him that in person? When I die, will people who have never bothered to know me step up to the mic and give tribute to a guy they never knew beyond being acquintances? Will there be guys lining up to the mic when in real life I could count my friends who know me in and out on one hand?
Its possible to inspire someone you have never met. Maybe they like the distance since that is the best way to learn from you.
I will write my own eulogy, devoid of praise and shit. Any violation will attract an arrest.
kufa some months after elections, your funeral will be a small,private affair, ukifa some months to elections, aspiring mca, mp na womens rep. watakuwa pale wakisema mliongea na simu ukampatia your endorsement
@Gio wewe ukifa chef Rafael will have nothing but praise for you. I mean, how you managed to get away with his work for long without his noticing. It is not even him who busted you yani. Ulijikaanga kwa mafuta mwenyewe!!!
You’ll effect this while dead?
Right now it is at the point of my life as of this writing. It is an ongoing exercise but it will be effected by a big law firm when my millions come calling.
Hehehe kwa will nitaandika hakuna mwanasiasa ataongea ata wakikuja, akiongea itakuwa laana. Kisha aseme his dying wish was I be elected, nawahisi you make his wish a reality
@Gio when you die it will take a while for you to be buried, people won’t be sure if you are truly dead or faking and still when it comes to your eulogy they will be still confused on which fake life they should write about
Huyu Mburu Waweru alikuwa Mwalimu wa Fasihi katikati shule ya upili nilio hudhuria, He was nicknamed Sun/Son.
He was the discipline Master of the school, and it goes without saying, he was board employeed.
I will give it to him, he was good in Fasihi, he had a corky character though, and tendered to make life difficult for people he didn’t like.
His closet is full of skeletons, and this can be seconded by anyone who attended that school.
Mimi nitasimama representing talkers nianze kwa kusema,…We are gathered here today to bury a recipes thief not to praise him…
Boss usiku ghosts zake zitakujia kwa bed… “Eeeewwwwweeeee omera, 0% omeeeeraaaa. Niiiiiiiiinnnaaaaakuona, ukiniharibia sifa. Sifa, sifa yangu, sifa nilioipata, baaaaaaddddaaaa, ya kuwa muadilifu kaaaazzziiiniii. Ninakuomba, omera, 0%omera, ukimye, kimya kimya. Ama, utulie, tuli tuli. Laaaaaaa sivyooo…”
after all imitation/plagiarism is the best form of flattery…
Fungua hiyo closet kidogo tu-peep. From afar I thought he once enjoyed drowning in alcohol.
People will fear a curse more than an arrest !
Na chakula tulichoandaliwa alikuwa ameandika kwa kijiji akiwa hai…
Then I will combine the two man.
Your true friends are not the ones that will sing your praises to your ears, the praises you encounter in a person’s eulogy in most cases reflect the true character of the deceased. There are very few people that will eulogize falsehoods. The true value of a person is known in death.
Lakini alikuwa traitor,
Yeye alikuwa kazi hustling for his family. In business you don’t choose, you serve all who are willing to pay.
I caught part of the live event where the wife was extolling his virtues and how she never lacked anything and was a signatory to his bank accounts.
Then she added ‘no man has ever sat me down for even a cup of tea since Baba Mburu made sure I never lacked money’.
And I was like, what the ferk is wrong with this women?