Eti mutahi ngunyi amesema nini

malaba na busia ni kwa mashemeji. damu nzito kuliko maji

Gold

dont lie to yourself ushemeji imeisha kitambo sana.

You may need to reflect what you are saying. And you are countering what you say. Violence does not have to be widespread to stall a country. If there is trouble in Nai CBD, who will report to work, business, tourists, etc, etc.
Look at the chaos a few tens of Cord supporters in Nairobi downtown when removing IEBC and the trouble it caused. Now imagine larger protest of the same protesters after election in downtown Nairobi. Can you imagine the mess. Uhuru was forced to give in to Cords demands then.

rubish analysis… to create the position of a PM requires a referendum and kenyans are already tired with the current government structure that is burdening them. It wont be easy to create extra leadership positions.

the dynamics, and the stakes will be different…and would be rioters have lessons from 2oo8 to remind them what could happen…#just a thought…

The reason it went on for that long is because the police were told to hold back after they used excessive force. You wouldn’t expect a similar response come August. Take it from me. Any violence will be met with equal or more force. Unfortunately, people will die under the guise of fighting for democracy but we do know what they will be unknowingly or knowingly be fighting for.

You guys are very gullible. Mutahi Ngunyi was enticed to write up a controversial article to spike up the sales of a newspaper no one buys. Next week more people will be lining up to buy the Sunday Edition to see what next Ngunyi has written.

True, I rarely read his articles because I think he is somehow too narrow-minded.

This is a thinly veiled message to prepare Vumbistanis for war. Only GOD. Only GOD.

Boss ntakujibu kama wakanyaxs, mkimwaga Ugali tutamwaga mboga. Yaani mnaonaga ni kama tubeba watoto na leso kwa mgongo mtutishie? Wacha kanuke, but I tell you ile heshima itakuwa Kenya hii. Itadumu milele.

Dakitari asha sema

Or threats. Somebody is being threatened here

He he he,mwambie

I hate politics because every election year our productivity as a country suffers greatly. I think elections should be held every 10 years to allow each successive government adequate time to exercise their vision to completion.
If I was to advise Raila, I would encourage him to wait for 2022. This time around apatie Kalonzo the chance to become CORD flag bearer. The goal is to cleanse his image in the eyes of the public as a power hungry, war monger. He gives Kalonzo the opportunity to shine on a national stage…Of course Kalonzo will lose to Jubilee badly and the humiliating loss will also cut him down to size. In the process Raila is able to buy goodwill from the people and save up energy for the ‘Big One’ in 2022. The problem with Raila is that his timing is always off. In 2007, we can all agree that Kibaki was doing a good job but Raila just had to make things difficult for no reason. In the process, he betrayed Ruto to ICC and parted ways with the RV voting block which gave UK the perfect opportunity to seize the throne. Patience pays!
If Raila accepts to let 2017 go and in the meantime aende gym, akule organic foods, dermatologist kibao wa kunyorosha skin, daily Sudoku puzzles to ward off senile dementia etc he will remain so youthful and energetic come 2022. I truly believe watu wa RWNBP will swallow their words. He will be the man to beat.

In 2007 GSU surrounded the CBD, the violence was limited to ODM strong holds, the slums of mathare and kibera and this was the 41 vs 1 period. The entire eastern part of kenya was peaceful and it was business as usual.
10 years on, the equation has changed, Kiuks are no longer being held hostage in the rift and cannot be used to parley for nusu mkate for the trader, he rally has no aces so to speak.:D:D:D
On the other hand, why would one push for nusu mkate if he believes he is the legitimate victor?:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Wetu wetu hio haiwezekani

:D:D:D Hii ni opinion ya watu kutoka sehemu Fulani ya Kenya tu. Si waKenya wote. But everyone has an opinion, so…

you are allowed to wish…but it won’t happen…

He has no option na akileta fujo ICC waits. May peace reign in Kenya; we don’t want any help from the government just peace and security to carry on with our businesses.