As I stated earlier, over 90% of comments from their current and past customers are complaints about poor internet speeds and zero customer care.
Look at these examples
[ATTACH=full]350597[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]350600[/ATTACH]
Yaani hizo comment zote zinafuatana, I didn’t just pick the most negative ones. You don’t even see Zuku attempting to follow up on those complaints. Yaani mjisort. Na ati huko ndio mnapanga kutorokea? I’ve always said that Safaricom doesn’t have a lion’s share of the market because it does anything particularly outstanding. It’s because the alternatives are absolutely pathetic.
You have no option but to stick with the green giant. I find it weird that Zuku employs people to spam former customers with special offers if they agree to re-activate their accounts, but don’t have a dedicated customer care department to address the concerns that make them deactivate those accounts in the first. Quite weird. You’d think they’d prioritize prevention.
Lakini mi huskia wahindi was Parklands Zuku yao huwa top-notch, so maybe bonobos ndio huonyeshwa madharau. Anyway, Safaricom does thorough research before implementing such changes. They evaluated their customers and decided that even with the new FUP, the disgruntled customers would still stay, or they’d come back very fast if they dared deactivate their accounts due to the absolutely pathetic alternatives they’d encounter. The only thing I’d urge them to do is reconsider FUP limits for Gold and Platinum users. Maybe make it 2Tb and 3tb respectively.
3years on zuku and zero complaints. Or maybe its because am a light user?something tells me that zuku gives better services to certain areas. They even call to find out if there is any issue…and if there is an they usually come to fix it within 30min.
Nyinyi ni mabwenyenye wa Parklands, Lang’ata, Pangani, South B/C. Huko ndio services huwa poa. In other areas Zuku behaves as if the customers are wasting their time.
Kazi kwao basi. But it is so hard to change people’s perceptions once they form an attitude. I’ve never had a problem with Zuku 10 + years. Even when I moved to Mombasa, it was always going to be Zuku for me.
@captain obvious it has come to my attention that you clearly work for Safaricom OR umeweka Mpesa hapo kwa duka yako ya movie and you feel that you owe them a great debt of gratitude.
But si I remember ulisema that you got tired of making millions with Google perepere there in your 50k a month Nyali apartment ukaona urudi Nairobi to your German lover who owns a Casino.
Google perepere was paying you too much money and you told them to pause and you disbanded ypur large factory operation in Mombasa where you were building a German to English supercomputer dictionary.
For instance if I wanted a Kikuyu to English dictionary I would look for Kikuyu traditional practices experts preferably 60 years and above from Kiambu, another from Murang’a and one from Nyeri or Nakuru. And to complete the group I would look for one or two Kenyan linguistics professors from UoN or K.U.
That way you have the real pure Kikuyu syllabus. I wouldn’t look for @Wanaruona or @kanguthu those are Kikuyu buffoons.
I have used Zuku for as long as I can remember. No complaints from me. You call them and they are there the following day. I have downloaded 80GB games more times than I can remember, my internet has never slowed down. For me, suku is tah best.