This speech might look like a normal PLO Lumumba charismatic speech but it reveals something if you can read between the lines. Africa should get prepared, somebody somewhere is cooking something…
Ey ,boss ,30 minutes?Give us a summary or delete this post.
Bonobo, ni bundles shida ama nini, bonobo? You know white supremacists claim bonobos fear books/knowledge? Is that the case with you, resident bonobo?
Of course ,a “Bonobo Squad” cuck had to show up on this thread.When you’re done bootlicking mzungus and white supremacists ,give me a summary.
Okay bonobo. Will do bonobo. Have a nice one bonobo.
africa just buys nice things from outside. We till the land till the lords kingdom come. never worry about making anything that doesnt grow on soil. poverty is power.
Ahh ,no problem baba. Do it like a good little bitch.
(Also You people need to use a new word ,bonobo lost it’s power.)
Cool, bonobo. Noted, bonobo.
If you can’t listen to 30 mins, can you even read a 10 page book ? Mbuzi wewe
When you have the corporate Dems in the White hse, expect wars and turmoil in Africa.
Hiyo niliwaambia
Word bonobo gains power when some fool whats a 30 min video sumerized for him.
Kwani the one that posted it is being paid to spoon feed you ?
Either give me a summary or mind your own business.
All the abei had to do was hold an election. Instead he saw an opportunity to crush tigrayans with his Eritrean friends who have since retreated. Smelling an opportunity to watch Ethiopia burn to the ground
I foresee Kenya Facing an Ethiopian Migrant Crisis very soon.
As long as wanakuja na madem wameweza sina shida.
wacha kusumbua na ulete samariiiiiiii
Ni kubaya wadau, Africa tukoo saidi mbaya
Eti 1 African ambassador. PLO awache bangi
African borders are colonial constructs imposed by a group of inbred aristocrats in Europe. African leaders had only one job since independence- build your nation and create a national identity.
Only Nyerere actually realized this. The rest decided to build their tribes and their families wealth. The deception is coming apart. If the nation cannot fulfill the aspirations of its citizens, like the way Sudan failed, then it’s better off not existing in the first place.
There’s no gigantic Anti,-African conspiracy, just the chickens of mediocre leadership coming home to be roost.
You refuse to hold an election, you attack a section of the country that wanted the election, seek an outsider to attack that section, then blame the whites? Tombweni kabisa