ethiopia, angola replace kenya as EA'S biggest economy

@FieldMarshal CouchP bring your old dirty apologist anus here
[MEDIA=twitter]1618081232067198977[/MEDIA]

As long as we are all growing it’s all good. Am surprised Angola isn’t above us by this year

Jaruo ya machungu @slevyn uko na shida sana. Angola iko EA tangu lini? Halafu this is a projection. Livestock ya baboon endeleeni kumoo

Race between dwarfs.

The only thing Ethiopia has worth talking of is there airlines

Ethiopia was messed terribly by this unnecessary war with their fellow countrymen, it would take not less than a decade to stabilize, all their money went into the war. I don’t even trust their books

im surprised we were ahead of them

Osungu.dll

Things started going wrong Since day one of jicho nyanya gvt…He reserved major economic policies made by his precessor and forgot that the latter was an economic genius and not only that, he also had one of the brightest think tank around him…

Angola has oil we dont
Ethiopia is a dictatorship kwa hivyo serikali ikisema kitu it happens not like kenya major projects are stopped by courts.
Ethiopia also has 100million people hence a larger mkt for products and a bigger labour force

Kenya ni meffi and wizi.
[ATTACH=full]492460[/ATTACH]

This is embarrassing

You two low IQ degree-less bonobos, go back to the same Google and search South Korean Won and Japanese Yen’s exchange rates against the dollar.

Kenya tutakuwa developed the day we will shun hii upuzi ya kujenga ploti na gorofa. Kikuyu we pride ourselves that we are the one carrying the economy of 254. Na no upuzi. Uende ununue nguo gikomba piga pasi Anika Kwa boutique. The day we will venture into manufacturing. Hapa tuna omonoka mbaya mbovu.

Wewe ni chokosh :meffi::meffi::meffi: tu how can you compare two giants and a midget. Fuel in Ethiopia its cheaper than Kenya and it’s a landlocked country. Electricity and staff wages are low compared to Kenya therefore operation costs are favourable for Multinationals. Unilever built a plant in Ethiopia . Unilever Kenya no longer exports some of their products to Ethiopia.

Simple things like padlocks or screws we import from China which we can save a lot on forex. Town downtown imejaa vitu za china from electronics to wood screws.

You are retarded. Your point was that since their currency is stronger than ours, we are doomed… Takataka haujui basic economics

JSKSLMMNMT is racing taking us to the bottom. Amefanya.

Apes can’t manufacture things

A strong currency does not signify a strong economy. Read why governments devalue their currency