Eternal Youth FAIL!

Surgoderm Healthcare:

[SIZE=6][B]Nairobi clinic under scrutiny after botched cosmetic surgery[/B][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Wameziba [/SIZE][SIZE=4][B]FB[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=4] na corporate [/SIZE][SIZE=4][B]website[/B][/SIZE][SIZE=4] lakini [/SIZE][SIZE=4][B]Twitter[/B][/SIZE] inaendelea kutangaza matibabu ya kurudisha urembo. Huyo Prof Stanley Khainga ni kama mwenye hiyo private practice.

Instagram gallery: https://www.instagram.com/surgeoderm/

From the website, Surgeoderm Healthcare which is under lead plastic surgeon and consultant Stanley Ominde Khainga also specialises in breast lift, lip lift and breast reduction among other corrective surgeries. Read more: https://www.tuko.co.ke/276715-medical-union-names-clinic-nairobi-woman-underwent-breast-enlargement-dying.html#276715

Nairobi Hospital was his backup. Sasa watamkana ile mbaya as they lie to cover their butts.

Naye Prof. anasem ‘itwuzzn’tme!’

The clinic is associated with Professor Stanley Khainga, a leading plastic surgeon in the country.
Khainga contested the Lurambi parliamentary seat on the ODM ticket in the August 8 electionslast year.
On Monday, Khainga told the Star he did not conduct the surgery but was only called in as a corrective surgeon at Nairobi Hospital
where Wanza was admitted last week with fatal complications.

The Star

Just say its Raila’s fault tufunge thread.

If it is true that he was not present in the initial procedure, I suspect that he has delegated invasive surgical procedures to employees. The cosmetic surgery industry has become a feast for many quacks, some indeed located in malls and salons where they inject people with (contruction!) silicone, mix mkorogos and generally carry out MEDICAL work without qualifications or the sterile environment that a hospital provides.

Yes, we cannot avoid pointing at the consumers who have become so obsessed with their outer appearance that they spend millions and take risks getting features ‘corrected’.

Bitch was fine just the way she was, what a waste!! Musta been self esteem issues.
https://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/styles/new_full_content/public/articles/2018/06/14/1772743.jpg?itok=fb2tgXdG

may she RIP its a tough world depends on how you look at it…

[ATTACH=full]175717[/ATTACH]

Kwasababu nyinyi vwanaume mnapenda water melons and we enjoy your attention. We are dying for your love and attention.

And I thought girls mature faster than boys! What an oxymoron…

The paper stated jana that she had liposuction from the stomach area, for the breast lift as they were not using silicon. so probably the intestines got nipped. My problem is why not go to a hospital and not a clinic for such procedures? Don’t they require post-op care?

inaitwa greed. clinics everywhere that you can’t manage properly. na siku hizi umepotea sana since the handshake. na pia umewachia amused kazi ya kutukana trump. ama amused ni wewe tu bado?

I read the story. Classified it as suicide. Plenty of flat chested women around and they’re still getting [SIZE=1]men[/SIZE]

And maybe someone got clever and tried to get a kidney outside of the deal while doing the liposuction. That way no new scars

blue handle? Nwei that’s a slave mentality to have as a woman. ni either mtu akupende ulivyo ama atembeze akatafute vogue models

My friend also experienced bad cosmetic surgery. She had a face thread lift, but she was not happy with the results so she went to another surgeon and had a second operation. Her second operation was very successful and everything was fine and my friend was very happy because she didn’t need any more cosmetic surgery to hide the scars and flaws of her first operation. If there is someone who was also experienced bad surgery you can go to another surgery or just smear your problem areas with some creams or oils, of course, after consulting with your doctor. There are a lot of sites of skin clinic you can find some and go to a doctor and ask for a piece of advice.