Escapeds of a young Fisi in Kisumu City.

A few years ago i went on a job assignment with a college in Kisumu city. Was expecting a mountain of a job but fortunately we were able to finish it up in just a few hours. Since we had already decided to spend the night there and head to Awendo the next day we went and got a double room at a place near the Easy coach bus terminals. We headed for the club Stanbradox for few. In my life i had never seen such a big club i think it was 3 floors if am not wrong. Got in and still amazed that the place was jam parked no where to sit. We went to the second or third floor and after a hustle we got a table ordered our drink and relaxed as we made some chitchat.
My college gets his phone and calls someone like" Hey uko wapi na mimi nko huku kwenu?" Within minutes a hot luo girl shows up, Ohh the booty!!! After the intros he asks her why did you come alone and you see i have a friend she takes his phone and another girl joins us. Not very booty loaded but a nice size.
We drink eat chitchat and in the evening the girls suggest we go to another joint where they place nice ohangala music. Tuck tuk and we are in a mabati joint near Nakumat i think the place is called railways or something. The place was also full and we had too bribe the waitress to give us a table. She went to some fellow told them to order another drink they said they still had beers on the table and the bitch takes their beers pour them in their glasses and the remaining she poured it on the ground and tells them muitishe pombe ingine… the next thing they are forced up from the table and they finish their drinks on the feet.
We sit order beers. the place was too noisy for me so after som few minutes we leave. Tuck tuck to Nakumat we buy condoms and we get to our guest house. Remember we had a double room as we go in we make a deal the one who makes his girl cry out YAWAYAWAYAWA!!! will get 4 beers the next day. Sad to say he managed before me.
To move on to the next morning we wake up take a shower and go for break fast and to my suprice my girl is not talking to anyone she looks upset i try to ask why no answer, we take bf in silence and we get a call from the office that i should go back to Nairobi to attend another to another client. When we get to the Akamba bus terminus i ask the lady what is going on she bluntly tells me she wants me to pay her some 800 shillings for the night. Am shocked at this coz we never talked of payment but the bitch could not hear none of that. I ask her after i spent around 8k with her she tells me she never asked me to buy her beer or anything. I give her some 400 bob and she throws the money on the ground and i had to chase it as it was being push by the wind. OHHH things got bad and she started shouting loudly that i think i can use her KUMA for free (unamaliza kuma yangu bure?) Pay up!!!. Story short i went to the Equity ATM and gave her 800 bob.
On the bus to Nairobi i was feeling cheated and used i had spent a lot that night and she had to make a scene?
Since then i always like to make things clear from the start. If am paying how much is it.

Team Mbisha Sina zilikuwa kwa simu yangu but ilibiwa.

nani asome hii kitu yote man

nani ame type hii kitu yote? Stop being lazy:eek::eek:

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DA few years ago i went on a job assignment with a college in Kisumu city. Was expecting a mountain of a job but fortunately we were able to finish it up in just a few hours. Since we had already decided to spend the night there and head to Awendo the next day we went and got a double room at a place near the Easy coach bus terminals. We headed for the club Stanbradox for few. In my life i had never seen such a big club i think it was 3 floors if am not wrong. Got in and still amazed that the place was jam parked no where to sit. We went to the second or third floor and after a hustle we got a table ordered our drink and relaxed as we made some chitchat.
My college gets his phone and calls someone like" Hey uko wapi na mimi nko huku kwenu?" Within minutes a hot luo girl shows up, Ohh the booty!!! After the intros he asks her why did you come alone and you see i have a friend she takes his phone and another girl joins us. Not very booty loaded but a nice size.
We drink eat chitchat and in the evening the girls suggest we go to another joint where they place nice ohangala music. Tuck tuk and we are in a mabati joint near Nakumat i think the place is called railways or something. The place was also full and we had too bribe the waitress to give us a table. She went to some fellow told them to order another drink they said they still had beers on the table and the bitch takes their beers pour them in their glasses and the remaining she poured it on the ground and tells them muitishe pombe ingine… the next thing they are forced up from the table and they finish their drinks on the feet.
We sit order beers. the place was too noisy for me so after som few minutes we leave. Tuck tuck to Nakumat we buy condoms and we get to our guest house. Remember we had a double room as we go in we make a deal the one who makes his girl cry out YAWAYAWAYAWA!!! will get 4 beers the next day. Sad to say he managed before me.
To move on to the next morning we wake up take a shower and go for break fast and to my suprice my girl is not talking to anyone she looks upset i try to ask why no answer, we take bf in silence and we get a call from the office that i should go back to Nairobi to attend another to another client. When we get to the Akamba bus terminus i ask the lady what is going on she bluntly tells me she wants me to pay her some 800 shillings for the night. Am shocked at this coz we never talked of payment but the bitch could not hear none of that. I ask her after i spent around 8k with her she tells me she never asked me to buy her beer or anything. I give her some 400 bob and she throws the money on the ground and i had to chase it as it was being push by the wind. OHHH things got bad and she started shouting loudly that i think i can use her KUMA for free (unamaliza kuma yangu bure?) Pay up!!!. Story short i went to the Equity ATM and gave her 800 bob.
On the bus to Nairobi i was feeling cheated and used i had spent a lot that night and she had to make a scene?
Since then i always like to make things clear from the start. If am paying how much is it.

Team Mbisha Sina zilikuwa kwa simu yangu but ilibiwa.

Is it college or colleague??

yes hio… osungu alikuja na meli pana.

[ATTACH=full]22867[/ATTACH]

16 Likes

Hata pia osungu uliibiwa college ndio nani ama unamaanisha collegue?

Kwani hiyo college ni ndogo aje?:D:p

Do they all cry out like that?

I think so coz all the luos i have ever fucked lazima walie YAWAYAWA.

ulitumia gumboots or you wokeup to find them in your pockets in the mornin

:D:D:D hizi gif mnatoanga wapi

@gashwin, there’s some work here.

So utobaji wa malaya imekuwa swag. Pathetic

hapa ndio ungejua uko in the company of Entrepanuas

kweli boss that guy used to have a person he knows almost in all towns of kenya.

Very many spelling errors !!! My eyes dint deserve such torture!:frowning: You need a college not a colleague :mad:

very true @ Adulteress. Any recommendations?:p:p:p

Kindergarten any of your choice, would be a great start. Go polish your English. Better still find me at the brothel I can teach you a few tips on making a woman moan