Eric Kiraithe has today embarrassed the President of the republic. its a shame that a uniformed officer can make such utterances. never talk about sovereignty in kenya. its an illusion. the government spokesman has confirmed that. Dragon people will rule us for 100 years.
The NIS should be awake.Here is a senior government officer subverting the sovereignty of out great republic. very shameful
He is the gov’t spokesman, he wasn’t airing his opinion
That is even worse.
How can a messager embarrass the owner of the message by passing on his message?
Watu hawapendi kukosoa Uhuru, they would rather claim he is powerless
mtu akikupea deni anaweza kukukamulia bibi na unyamaze tu. Be weary of excessive debt or you will be enslaved
Is he the spokesman really?
Am beginning to think this job is too big for kiraithe…a sovereign state should never be seen to be bending over for another state…never
Sometime back he was in an interview panel with Ndii and i noticed he becomes very emotional and Ndio took full advantage to poke him…He resorts to threats and name calling, perhaps his police background has something to do with it…but his temperament is wanting
That will pass as nothing.Kiraithe was asked to pass his masters views.Sovereignity ni wewe
The police are recruited from the academic losers, that kind of emotional reply when challenged intellectually is expected
Chinese have infiltrated GOK
OWN
matunda ya tano tena ni gutee
If you think Kiraithe is bad then Charles Owino must be pathetic. He is now Assistant IG.
Mimi kwanza sija Wai elewa this very famous quote “Uhuru ni mzuri, its just the people around him that are bad”
He is absolutely stupid. when you have nothing good to stay better keep quite. his words were horrific.
wewe rudi huko forum ya “Sex and Relationship”.Usiongee wazee wakiongea go do what you do best.Nataka kuosha macho saa hii
Sadly we have learnt to take,absorb such blows and move on till another one comes.I wish I did not go to school,I wish i was not as enlightened as I am today,it would be okay to be screwed while in that naive state than when am aware of all that is taking place within my sorrounding
The freedom fighters ( MTRIP) turned in their graves !
Social media will thrive and media huouse will remain empty !