ERIC BAILLY THE BEAST

This man has had a very encouraging,impressive start in the premier league he is commanding centre-back we’ve lacked since the reign of Vidic…he is a leader and showed no signs of nervousness from the first game
[ATTACH=full]56172[/ATTACH]
Bailly looks like a solid defender and the type of player Man United have missed in recent years, his presence on the pitch is always felt and he puts his head in places some wouldn’t even place their foot…

[SIZE=6]Manchester United vs Man City - who has the best defence?[/SIZE]
http://www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/manchester-united-man-city-defence-11842791
[ATTACH=full]56174[/ATTACH]
Not otamendi nor stones can beat all the physical attributes of this man
pace…check
acceleration…check
agility…check
stamina…its a draw with otamendi
balance…draw with otamendi
natural fitness …hes an african ata wewe jijibu
jumping reach…check…

Saturday tunaua nyoka…ndovu mtoto kwanza hayuko hes banned…

You sound like a guy who only watches Manutd games

i dream i breath football my fellow keyboard warrior…dont judge my affinity towards a team…oh and i stilll take part inevening Sunday football league pale mtaa
nakuchenga pia na machobo na maodho hazikai

Man u inauwa nyoka weekend

With the kind of tackles he’s going for, he’s just another card magnet waiting to confirm his spot

very prone to cards that i admit…if him missing a few games is the consequence that will have to suffer for a player of his calibre…WE IN

Before they deal with Bailly they need to pass Fellaini and Pogba. Fellaini had 99% pass completion against Hull and an average of 96% since the community shield. Blocks, headers, and steals numbers are also very high.

bailly has even infected blind with good football they team up together strongly…their chemistry together is working wonders…

I’m still waiting for his partnership with Smalling but for Man City i prefer Blind because he is natural with both feet and he watches the ball not the man or his feet.

apo sawa… i hoped mkhitaryan would start on this game but naskia alipata thigh strain not sure if he will start…this guy is superb when it comes to long passes and crossing… 30 smthng year old sagna angeona 90 minutes mrefu

I would prefer Lingard over Mata, quick feet, pass and shoot.

apo sawa @spear plus there is this 17yr old england kid anaitwa callum gribbin he is a genius with football …i bet he will be world class player…very impressing in england unders also
[ATTACH=full]56191[/ATTACH]

If I were MOU naweza weka Rashford kwa wing instead of mata. The rest of the team should remain unchanged. Lakini Miki akiwa fit a sub the least effective player in the outfield.

That is why Januzaj is not coming back anytime soon, he gives away the ball too easily but Callum make it look like it sticks on his feet.

Blind is a very intelligent ball player if you have bothered to watch him keenly. Calm and composed, he always leaves players facing him look stupid.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CrqtmgTWcAA9AWt.jpg

only problem is aerial ability hes jumping reach is not that gud that i must admit

Jibambe tu hapa but guardiola has a good record against mou, mtakipata wikendi.

hope not

Hull city were literally camping on their side of the field during the second half of the game that’s why fellaini’s pass completion was very high. Lets observe how he and pogba will perform against an aggressive side.