Equity Bank kenya Dollar

Hey, nani anajua how much Equity Bank is buying a dollar for?

Na is it possible ku negotiate na wao a better rate? If so how can one do it? I am curious

Call your RM, that’s what I use in Stanchart

Sawa I will. Thanks

Equity is buying at 128. Best rates znapatikana pale bureaus

Even after negotiation? Hawaezi at 130?

i and m bank wananunua 129.6
i was told you can negotiate 1000+ usd and upate upto an extra shilling
i think bureaus can buy at 130-132
[ATTACH=full]501158[/ATTACH]

Wanaeza. Walk in with your dollars. If you have over 500 they’re inclined to offer a better deal. On a serious why sell dollars unless your life depends on it. Kama unauza ndio upate pesa ya sherehe na trips ujue huna akili. The world should be coming to a literal end for you to give up your dollars right now

labda she gets paid in USD and needs cash for expenses
sell some, save the rest

Ni wapi hapo wanalipanga in cash dollars?

Safisha mesho nikushow

Wacha na na Equity and go get best rates from the waria Bureaus around Sarova Stanely/kaunda/ Standard streets

Correct.

Yea, you only negotiate if you are exchanging 1000+, below that you cannot. That’s what they just told me. I am calling my RM to negotiate. Akikataa the deal, I’ll consider bureau

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/1679123604667-png.501243/&hash=5c8ffe8f8a4392236390f24de2b8989b

Even if you negotiate, you’ll never get a better offer than bureaus. Check this out
[MEDIA=twitter]1636958375219978247[/MEDIA]

enda bureau banks are trash

https://equitygroupholdings.com/ke/

unauza nyap in USD

Ok, thank you guys