Si ulisema three defensive mids: I thought you were talking of Ramsey, Elneny and Coq.
hehehe… you thought?
did I mention @ramsey?
Sawa basi, who are those three defensive mids?
CURTAIN RAISER imeisha…game kubwa ianze
hehehe, nime kubali…
Wenger’s system is crap since 2006, but juu yeye ni kichwa ngumu, he will never change. Which manager sticks to one system season in season out even when its not working for the team. He will never allow players to practice long range shots just because it’s in his blood. He never plays two strikers when the game requires them to do so… Its not Giroud’s fault that he can’t perform well at Arsenal but shines in the international… coincidence? No, wenger’s system should be flexible, and players should be allowed to shoot; btw very soon Xhaka will stop shooting, very soon. Na tunajua ako poa…
Hehehe…when he said 3, i also thought he mean’t Ramsey, then amekataa, sasa nilikuwa nangojea kuona huyo midfielder mwingine, but nimeona alikuwa anatuenjoi…:D:D
The only thing I would agree with you is Wenger is no tactician no more and Arsenal need to get rid of him but your point on changing tactic depending on the opponent I will disagree on that.Thats small teams mentality.Any big team has a system and opponents should force opponents to adapt and thus having you play with an advantage because you understand the system.Ushawai ona Barca ama Bayern waki change system juu ya opponests.?
In EPL, I think only Ibracadabra can hold up play better than Giroud. This is a strong advantage he has.
Bayern, Yes, very much. Barca, no. Na ndio sababu when a team scores against then in a crucial encounter, they crumble like sandcastle. Barca are also victims of ‘Plan -A’ mentality. Hawakuwangi na Plan B. wakiwezwa, washawezwa.
such a system will only work if you have the best players in the world, playing at 100% in most of the games
Lukaku is better than both of them. In fact, Lukaku is the best big striker in the league
MATA CAPTAIN…not bad
Lukaku is better in miles than Giroud that’s a fact.Even Mane holds the ball better than Giroud that’s why even in top 7 strikers in the Epl Giroud doesn’t appear
Aguero ama Costa msee, first touch ya lukaku ni meffi
He meant he is the best in terms of holding on to the ball to create spaces for other offensive players. I agree with you though, Costa and Aguero are really good.
I meant big-bodied strikers. Toa Aguero hapo.
Costa is good, but inconsistent
Ibrahomovic?
:mad::mad:
What’s wrong with him?
…@uwesmake? anyone?
Momo na Gilbeys zinamarisa yeye…