“I am very single and looking for a husband,” she told Word Is.
According to Nyasu, the lucky guy should have his own money because she doesn’t want to be anyone’s ‘sponsor’. “The person should be God-fearing and one who will not see me as a sponsor but should have their money.” [SIZE=6]The mother of two[/SIZE] said she has been dating jokers and that is why her relationships don’t last. She revealed that she is not in good terms with her baby daddy.
“We have to keep on following each other and he keeps on involving his parents,” she said as quoted by the publication.
Nyasu added that she is raising her children alone because she cannot keep on asking for help from someone who is not willing to be a father.
Her message to deadbeat dads? “God is watching all deadbeat daddies. They will grow but they will never take care of their dad in future,” she said.
A guy friend, family friend was the one who was with her. Jamaa we grew together went to High school together, Admission day tulienda same day, same car, but ultimately they hooked up when the guy was loaded akiwa in A NGO job. The family was totally against it. The father has asked me severally to speak to the guy but inakua ngumu saana coz even the family were unable to change his mind.
In 2 years he came home only twice for 2 days aggregate. The bitter story is she was pregnant and delivered in Dubai, says the kid is for the guy but jamaa has never seen the kid. She only shows him the pictures. Why you may ask, she wants ati the kid to have UAE Citizenship juu alizaliwa Dubai, which i know is a lie. Ughaibuni kupata citizenship uwezi kama si 1 parent ni citizen. Sad story but here is his kwa picture. I have to blow his cover juu huyu msee ni kama bro yangu aki. They break off in April this year
[ATTACH=full]251649[/ATTACH]