Enyewe Sabina Joy ni club ya kila aina from hardcore thugs, conmen, doctors, governent officials,cops, army etc

kuna jamaa alikua anaitwa Jeff. A heavy spender. Jamaa alikua anatoka ata na bill ya 100K. Kumbe alikua kingpin wa kuiba magari mombasa. He was trailed by DCI akitoka SJ and shot dead. Jamaa alikuja na v8 mpya akaipark hapo SJ on the day he was shot and killed

The older you get the more you realize operating system ya wanaume ni same regardless of the socioeconomic status. @cortedivoire akitombana na 150 calabash Joho anabinja sociolites. Same vice different leagues. Hata ukiomoka you will continue with your old habits just at a higher level of debauchery. Kama unatombana Calabash utatomba IG thots. Kama unakunywa chrome na County utakunywa King George. Same story different scenery. The show goes on.

19 Likes

Hii calabash si mnaipigia debe iko wapi?

Usitamani kujua location. It is bottom of the barrel club and meeting point for hardcore thugs and drug peddlers. The only danguro worth your time CBD ni Sabina Joy and Eureka…

11 Likes

Thank you uongezewe miaka ya kuishi

The Sabina Joy business model should be taught to all BCom students at U of N. How a brothel has remained relevant and thriving for more than 50 years

Any brothel is a den of thieves and prostitutes. You can not separate those two kutoka enzi za kina John Kiriamiti

Sabina Joy is not special. It just so happens that the landlord owns the club. As a result, the business is almost recession-proof. It has a very strong brand because of how long it has survived. Generations of men have fucked there. Ni ngumu sana club ifungwe if it does not pay rent in the CBD. Rent is the achilles heel for most businesses so once you remove that factor you get an evergreen business.

14 Likes

Hiyo uliza riff raffs kama @cortedivoire

Does this info not tell us that @cortedivoire is a kweshenaboo character ?

Some talkers were sired there as a result of the clandestine activities that occur there hence their abnormal affinity for lanyes.

14 Likes

Not a very clever thug. Why would he park a conspicuous car like a v8–or any car that can ID you–outside a shitty place like SJ? He must have thought his activities were secret. If you are in the underworld you must keep your head down

It’s true. I once brought a HEKAYA here of a masseuse I once ferked who used to operate in some hotel off keekorok road. She told me she was also servicing Jayden and that time he was in power. I asked her how now and she should me evidence of her being smuggled into Sankara hotel several times. That’s when I agreed that all men are equal when the balls are full of the whitish stuff.

Interesting…

So @Josto_Bwaku was sired there in 2004?

So much english from a man that still suckles on moms tits

Giving advice. Analysis. Dont do this, Do that. Rent this, rent that

A very wise man indeed

Mwizi mwenzake

For him not

Aptly said!

Ama aorder take away

Well common sense ain’t so common

Unfortunately for you, he is right