Entering kenya

It has been a while since i left this part of earth. I just woke up from huging (sleeping on her boobs) the lady next and i can’t stop staring. Mayakos soo fuckin green imagine that! All the time i pass through this hood, dry grass is the order of the day. I remember even gavana going to china to get fake grass;)

Away from mayakos, here there is freedom. I said freedom. I am watching a clan of dogs getting it. Yea, with jiranis niceness they seem to get their point right and good this no one cares. I think i should cheer them up.

Away from dry fry, how i missed these white crows. All smart and clean. I should adopt one. And of people with jumpers. I cannot understand where’s that cold people talk about.
Shit, nashuka city cabanas got some oiling to do. :p… By the way hii icon hukaa ugay sana

Upus

Welcome back…

Wachana na pangki kichana’

I must be the unluckiest long distance traveller. Every time I do I seat next to either an old mama, a woman with 4 screaming kids, an elderly guy reeking of some cheap alcohol etc.

hehehe…
same here.
or when i sit next to a cute mamacita she isnt into long distance cuddling.
my first time to mombasa there was this guy getting a bj on the other row.
sema guchamirwo

Check on the booking list… The once who give names like carol, brenda etc are mostly young and sometimes with kids. Its gamble.

Sawa. We endelea kuishi hapo kwa mbuloti ukiangalia mamaid na mabibi wa watu.

na wewe hu-reek of Remy Martin 1738 V.S.O.P? Happy hols…:D? ([SIZE=1]all alcohol on the breath smells awful[/SIZE])

kasee detected

I once travelled from Kakamega next to a guy who must’ve downed a 5 litre Jerry can of chan’gaa. Do you think such a guy smells the same with someone who’s taken 10 Tuskers ?

If twaz me, makofi and then yell, you can imagine the other passengers roughing you up.[SIZE=1](of course I wouldn’t)[/SIZE]

Of course you ladies start the tease game. One minute you cannot say hi, the next you are sleeping all over me. How know? You have to return the good deeds;)

Wishfull thinking. Did you take it further ama twaz only to sooth your ego and come brag it here.

Not sooth my ego actually, but utilize resources when available. No numbers exchanged, nothing. Just mystery as it was before.

Same here… Only once earlier this year nilienda nyeri, kurudi some fine mama sat kando yangu… Whatever i did needs an hekaya of its own thread. I still feel guilty to date