Enter Your Trap Music Playlist

Any recommendation of trap music playlist/Southern hip hop,i am becoming an old man and I fear getting stuck in the 50 cent or lil wayne era

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_EyZUTDAH0U

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oCveByMXd_0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U516oP9nt2o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5hXShNmEc44

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SpXw0qiy3Wo

Anything by migossssss

@screwplus the stage is your

I don’t listen too much trap like I have em but I don’t even wanna PST their crap but if was to shut my brain and choose kiasi will be

Gucci be the
[ATTACH=full]119553[/ATTACH]
Trap star

Lil uzi, young thug, future, kodak black, listen to those for now

Fanya hivi download ‘pretty girls like trap music’ then thank me.

young thug. I like the way he raises his pitch and then lowers nikama vile NikieMinaj.and kaligraph sings and raps . I like that shiet[ATTACH=full]119573[/ATTACH]

Imagine i have never bumped Young thug and that album art haisaidi…plus zingine kwa hiphop threads kwa ma fashion show and shit…hii ni kuwater down music aspects za culture vultures[ATTACH=full]119587[/ATTACH]

So that I don look like am shit talking lemme put in work with the old school trap music to show you how these new acts dont deserve those beats…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PYtMzAbGt0A

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkbLvTzZewU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kc9CMKUbbKA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G7zYmqUb1LU

this is ma gem…fuck no has yet been heard on this beat motherfucking beats AaarabMuzik

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=84zL3O6aM3U

this nigga can make beats bwana no lie…
[ATTACH=full]119598[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OYhXJaEbw7c

He’s guilty for killing one person,allegedly killed another. Beat up an old man Was an accomplice to another murder -Yt comments kid is 17 was onon the run made a track and video.God help us but damn isn’t that track and the stupid line i did the race so catchy…nigga doing time now i think…don give a fuck he ain ma kid
[ATTACH=full]119602[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J7IMwop3RHs