I am an enigma, an unknown .you can’t really figure out what i’m going to do next. I like it like that
Just because you’ve discovered a new vocabulary(enigma) does not mean we all live in the same cesspool of stupidity and ignorance. Wacha kutusumbua
Keti pale - - - - - - > Meffi wewe!!!
Wah!!! Sina ubaya
Umbwa… NV amekukosea nini
Good night simon wakanyama wamugunda wamaguku!
Kaeni hapo na NV mkicheza na hizo toys
[ATTACH=full]76958[/ATTACH]
M
Meffi Bingwa…hio tunajua ni “Another one from Bingwa group of Handles"thie umee…kipii”
pia mimi leo nimelearn a new kikuyu word “irigu”
it is irigu to sell bhang in kenya
Niaje bingwa
I thought you were talking plural…
The ego is only an illusion, but a very influential one, letting the ego-illusion become your identity can prevent you from your true self. Ego the false idea of believing that you are what you have or what you do ,is a backwards way of assessing and living life
[ATTACH=full]76960[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]76961[/ATTACH]
Enigma ni Ugali ya wimbi ama ?
Irigu is a banana… .
Your sendence siezani not meik seinz at hall… .
You’re slow
Sawa kirigu kinini… .small banana:D:D
In that context, inamaanisha illegal.
@saimo = @Wakanyama
Irigu cia kangoco niciateire Murio… .means?