Engineers And Lawyers Against Doctors CBA...

Repost??? I think this is what the government was trying to avoid, give in to the doctor’s demands and other professions start making demands…

[ATTACH=full]86003[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]86004[/ATTACH]

Nimefungua hii thread nikaona shadow ya mkono mrefu wa serikali ukipita kama mkono wa iluminati…sijui kama ni imaginamacations ama ni WhiteCUP?

Thats the feeling other professions have, lakini no one wants to come out and say, sasa government imeona students wanaweza tumika to pass the message

@gashwin is turning wherever he is

Why cant SRC just do its fucking job!! just harmonize everything for all…but then again they are toothless…now what am saying

You’re actually asking them to carry out their constitutional mandate…and be fair while at it.

doctors have opened a can full of worms, their grievances are genuine but they do not consider the reality on the ground. That said I would like to highlight the glaring differences in those two letters. Law students seem to feel at home and enjoying it

Ni WhiteCap.

Guka has been on this earth for more than 6 decades…and his beloved WhiteCUP is not about to become whitecap…hata na dawa!

hapo sawa

Her recommendations will take effect in the next financial year.

Thats all together not accurate. that commission is a joke. parliament ant county governments have her p.ussy by the …So she is merely a govt operative to tame public workers.

But from what I saw she had done a very shoddy job, if anything she had entrenched the status quo

We in the service that are non-unionisable are not complaining:D:D its either her or the road.

First of all, politicians shouldn’t earn as much as they do. Most of these professionals from Kenyan universities are watered down. We cannot emphasize that enough. Finally, the CBA should include a standardization qualification exam for the quacks being manufactured at our local institutions. Whether it’s Engineers or Doctors.

80% of @mayekeke 's posts are always fake news

This two documents are making rounds on social media and I don’t have the capacity to ascertain if it’s fake or not, I’m neither an engineering intern or a member of the law students society. If you have the correct info put it all out for us to see.

If doctors don’t get their CBA and are forced by circumstances to get back to work, will we still trust them to treat us properly ama from there it’s private health care all the way?

The lawyers will make sure that the Doctors treat you well…of course at a fee.

Lawyers using 3000 words to say what engineers communicated in two sentences.