Ending Tribalism in the 254

I think a lot about the best strategies to reduce hii shida sana. And always, one comes on the top. Intermarriage. We should mix so much that at some point, anyone just feels shame discriminating against anyone else.

So, Ktalkers, which community besides yours do you like most and would not mind having been born one ?
Me : I wouldn’t mind having been born Taita. Wouldn’t have had to worry about the troubles faced by being from among the big 10 (Gikuyu, Luhya, Kalenjin, Luo, Akamba, Kenyan Somali, Gusii, Mijikenda, Ameru, Maasai…). And I would marry anyone who wouldn’t impose religion on me.

Meanwhile, Check these intermarriages out and think how you could help dilute this Tribe thing to a level where we wold only be left with class and economic divides, which are simpler to plan for and manage.
* Zingine ni Null and Void but they tried
[ATTACH=full]86470[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]86471[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]86472[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]86473[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]86474[/ATTACH]

ngoja brigade ya RWNPB ifike

my better half is a kikuyu… it has taught me alot… am very considerate when it comes to tribal shit…

Watu waoe Kabila zao.

Marrying a Lady or spouse from the other tribe won’t help in any way after all she will subscribe to your culture morals and way of life.

Uko wapi upewe bia truth told

Ida is not a Luo?

A culture that does not assimilate, dies. Like the tribes you see in Kenya, they are a mixture of all kinds of cultures in Africa over the centuries, as history informs us.

An attempt to preserve ‘tribal purity’ in modern culture is severely misguided. The best you can hope for is preserving positive cultural values that have withstood the test of time.

Me thinks illetracy causes tribalism.

Utaoa choo au bafu ?

yes…surprise to you

choo

siwessssssssss owa kikuyu, mumeru, embu, anything like GEMA na muisilamu

Hehehe Okari siku hizi hawes hata Ongea kando ya Wanaume. Tangu atombewe bibi si alitulia, vitu zingine can damage your ego

I didn’t know, she is from which community?

[ATTACH=full]86479[/ATTACH]

not really. there are learned fellows who are tribal bigots you’ll be surprised.

Na hii story ya hoho kudip stick hapo ni real ama ni gossip tu.

Juu hao GEMA wana haja ya kuolewa na wewe saaaaaana, sio?

Tribe is not bad. Being tribal is bad. what are you if not your tribe first…then kenyan.#mytwocents