End year company parties.

Word up?
Hope you all having a wonderful Friday.
Last night the party went down in somewhere in Kampala.
I checked on the place at around nine at night.
The place was rocking to my standards.
After saying hi to all amid cheers,It hit on me am such a darling to my fellow workmates.
Took my corner with a pal of mine whom i had come with plus a favorite drink.
Well,alcohol really loosens up people going by the dance moves that people throwing at will like they have been possessed as the rest cheered.
I kept on laughing as female colleagues kept on urging me jump on the floor and to my shock even some pulling bend over moves on me.
These are the ladies and babes who are always cool,calm and composed but yesterday it was a different ball game together.
As i write this am all smiles like a fool because some cant even face me today being the little boss i am.
There is this intern who is working under me and the babe is well endowed ,beautiful nyarwanda she kept on sending cues and signals which i ignored or half way responded with a smile.
In the morning i found a text from her simply saying(Do i have to try this hard only to be ignored?)
I thought may be she sent it wrongly and am still thinking if i should respond though she has not reported to work today.
Am taking my small simple effective car to the garage for the journey ahead come to Nairobi as i think about this.
Ktalkers how did your end of year bashes go down.

Yetu bado, we usually hold it early January, when we do, I will bring the hekaya, unlike you, I will have photos to back it up.

Safe journey.

The last time I went for an end year party I fucked the bosses wife, two weeks later I was fired, end year parties are not my cup of tea

You should have told the boss “You claim to be a player but I fucked your wife”

12 Likes

Sasa hapa naona uko na makosa mengi sana:

1. Kujipugia debe
  2. Kukosa kuleta mbisha au efdence yeyote ile
  3. Kuwachilia mnyarwanda
  4. Osungu ime ponyoka.

Lakini haisuru… Tutavumilia tu

This is the first year Mabenda Holdings is throwing an end of year bash. Ofcourse the ladies who i work with are sacred to me. But i intend to experiment on their sacredness (sic) after i down a giant Gilbeys bottle. Tuesday next week somewhere in mtwapa

Hehehehe

Yetu ya ktalk bado lakini lazima @oldmonk akule dem… Mimi na @Mundu Mulosi will ensure that

You don’t shit where you eat!

Hebu cheki makosa yako kwanza kabla uone yangu.
Naulisa wewe kama ulikuwa wataka nikwandikie hekaya official?
Pili hapa ni kuchapiana riba nothing serious unless uko na theisis ya Osungu.
La tatu kuweka mbicha so that CSI can swing in action.

Wazi buda,Tutaingojea plus mbicha na hekaya.

hehehe too bad take the back seat and watch them do their thing.

Boss inbox number ya huyo nyarwanda nimuulize kitu…

@old monk siku hizi ni team mafisi.:smiley:

Unless you are a person of eating it like groceries

T

Our end year parre for one of the big 4 will be tonight also somewhere in Kampala

Big four? Rhino, buffalo, lion and @kush yule mnono ?

:smiley: :smiley: yes they are the big 4

Huwa wanakulwa aje?

Huyu inataka aanze na Wangeci.

Wangechi ni nani?

Just the right kind of chic to get you started.