[MEDIA=facebook]10156463641440229[/MEDIA]
Fine
Fine
She kept the fire burning in spite of her other failings. May her soul rest in eternal peace.
Wooi may she rest in peace. She fought a battle.
To me Winnie Mandela was the face of struggle against apartheid.
Mzee Mandela ought to have realized women have needs, na acheze chini. Anyways, may she rest in peace.
May she RIP
[ATTACH=full]165002[/ATTACH]
Indeed. I read their Bios years ago and was so moved. Will pick them up again. The ‘Kaburu Afrikaans’ are the worst kinda mzungu in this world.
She must have had the libido of a horse, setting up a whole football team so that she can have young energetic men at her beck and call at short notice.
Nelson Mandela’s beliefs changed when he went to jail. They broke him down. Winnie Mandela never changed. I always said she was the hope of black South Africans.
May she rest in peace for the great life she lived.
May she RIP…sisi wote ni wapita njia
Women needs my friend , that woman worked tirelessly, and i can’t fault her for needing some good dicking once in a while.
You watch …
…way too much porn
RIP Winnie Mandela…true liberation heroine
Is that the chick who was bonking toy boys in the presidential jet?
Some music from Down Seuth…
It’s the truth, read about the activities and notoriety of her Mandela football team.
And this one…
She was a great woman whose contribution to the liberation struggle can not and should be ignored or watered down by her sexcapades. May she RIP
say what?