End femicide in Kenya protests on 10th December

Guys and girls, this is a tentative date for a protest for all unresolved femicide cases. We need a specialized unit to deal specifically with femicide cases. It’s not normal to lose a woman a day and we are not in a war zone. Let’s stand up for our murdered sisters and mothers. Women deserve better. There’s no excuse to kill a woman. None. We want all perpetrators brought to book. We pay taxes. We are the social capital of the country,we need serious action to quel this killing frenzy. Maandamano loading.

Mjisort na hiyo.

Get statistics on homicide cases in Kenya and find out which gender is murdered more, yet you never hear of “Malecide”, if the term ever exists.

I have the statistics. 99% of the murderers are men and 80% of the murders are of men. Men are violent and men kill each other like they do shake hands. If you people of the XY inclination want to kill each other that’s fine and dandy, its your thing,its what you do to each other and its so common that it doesnt even make the news. But in an egalitarian society when you start killing the weaker members of society that is women and children that’s where anyone sane draws the line.

You can kill each other but you cant kill women and you cant kill children. No animal in the wild even does this. We live in a civilised society so take your violent nature elsewhere. You cant kill women, go kill each other if you like, it wont matter because we only need few men to propagate the species. Dont bring your madness to women. Go kill each other like you are used to doing for frivolous reasons through out history.

We want a special branch dedicated to femicides only and we want all men who kill women apprehended. If you want to kill each other go ahead but you wont kill women without consequences. We have already gotten someone assigned by the president , now we want a dedicated branch at the DCI and if possible in the judiciary so that these men dont get out on bail and kill other women like Hashim Dagane did.

We want to be treated with dignity and respect . If we are not being protected or given justice , we are going to the streets and we will look into other ways to put pressure on the government to take these killings of women by men with the urgency and seriousness it deserves. We cant be having upto 3 deaths of women a day this is not a warzone. Its not acceptable to us and we are going to do something about it. You men keep killing each other but you cant kill women ok? If you do ,you will rot in jail. We are pushing for heavier penalties and longer sentences for men killing women. You cant just target a weaker person and get the same sentence like if you killed another man.

Take it from me, from now on, nobody will get away with killing women. We are bringing bills to the floor of the house for life sentence mandatory for premeditated femicide unless the man is a minor. We cant ferking live like we are in a jungle because you men cant control your emotions. Take that madness to your fellow men. We are not going to take it lying down.

The most aggressive nyanya Kwa hizo protests ni kapotty

The correct term is androcide

mtauliwa mpaka mumee akili.

All this literature saying nothing

Women are more likely to be the victims of gender-based homicide; i.e., the violence is committed against them because they are women . If women don’t comply, they are at risk to be killed for something a man has very low risk to be killed for.
These statistics aren’t about general deaths but specific hate crimes and honour killings

hakuna kitu kama gender based violence.

even if we were to go by that yuwa definition, the term should then be vayolense against WOMEN.

but that is not a term that the ngos want because the logical question that follows is “what did she do?” it’ll lead to the application of logic. na women na logic ni kama oil na maji :green_emoji: :green_emoji:

Mtatokea hio protests mdinywe by force.

Stay home and and warn each other to stop being hoes.

Many more men are murdered by the psychological stress perpetuated by women. It is a silent pandemic.

Who is forcing you to stay in the stress? Aren’t you the ones saying that a man can start over even at 60. Walk the talk. Be like me, nikisema sizali chimpanzees, I don’t. Why are you engaged in something that’s not what you want? Kwani umefungwa hapo? Vote with your feet.

You know it’s tax filing season huko mayolo so veteran milayas wanastrategize how to land those tax break dollars. From now until January mtaskia NGOs on full drive wakisaka Mani. Mtaskia mara gender based violence, fgm, femicide, reproductive rights, minority rights and other radical left jargon
@TrumanCapote How about just teaching women to go back to traditional values. Christmas is a time to stay home bonding with family and cooking awesome dishes. Milayas mkipatikana na majanga mkinywa chang’aa na kulishana pishori shauri yenu. Inaitwa roadkill. Whom do you want to blame for being hoez

kesho ndio date
tomorrow is the date