EMPLOYERS & JOB SEEKERS

Employers make irrational judgement on job seekers just through a CV.
The millennial generation is the most resilient generation ever.
Good to give people a chance.
Your CV does not define your potential or the best of who you are

Every succeeding generation comes out better regardless of what old men think.
I was talking to an uncle of mine who was a teacher and he told me endless stories about lost students who “break rules” by smoking and drinking in school. Tells me his generation, born forties, is made up of straight people. He has smoked and drank alcohol most of his life and he cant see that.

…because the preceding generation works to give their offspring a better life, adapts the new technology of its time to improve quality of life perhaps?

No. because the new generation builds and improves on what good had already been established. the preceding generation cries to keep the tradition, resist new ways and changes, or maintain the status quo.

isn’t your argument contradictory?

Damn it.the millennium generation is the crappiest I know for now.
Fuck I don’t even know what the are teaching these days.
Relaxing of admission grades has caused alot of bad and good things.
VEs can attest to this.

No. how. our fathers improved on our grandfathers, we are improving on them, and our children will improve on our generation even though we think we are best. kama vile akina introvert wamekataa auto ati juu there werent men before and after manual shift cars. Ile siku electric engines zitareplace the petrol ones utaskia vile hii generation iko italia juu hakuna sijui turbo.

but you cannot improve on what has not been adopted bt a previous generation…

Wapi nimekataa. I hate the beating around the bush you are doing. Your generation wasnt the best vile unataka nikubali.

oh? i wasn’t talking about any one single generation. not trying to present mine as good, leave alone best, at all…

So what is your argument about?

would you like to go back to my first reply please?

I did respond to that and you went offcourse.

Too many freedoms and the so called modern upbringing has resulted in the breakdown of social structure, low birthrates thus the gradual decline of white Europe. Without migrants most of these western countries cannot function. So in one or two generations these migrants will overrun natives and with their liberal laws they will become their rulers.
Again I could be wrong!

came to this thread looking for the elusive jobs …was disappointed.