Eminent Economic Collapse Looming

Civil Servant strikes are sign of looming trouble. The government is trying to quell the fires by promising salary increments for the Police and suggesting training NYS on the use of firearms.

Nabii is preparing for civil war. Lazima atashuka

WE ARE FIXING THE HANDSHAKE!
Laughing Hard GIF

Nah, it’s just signs we’re a shithole. And civil servants are highly unproductive. A million workers who take home a trillion shillings every year and only produce 2 trillion is nonsense. Most know in their hearts they don’t deserve more of our taxes. If kenya was a company. They would all have been fired for being shit

Nikubaya

Kenya is not a manufacturing country. That is why tax collection iko chini. Na hakuna mtu anafikiria biashara ya maana. Those earning millions instead ya kuanzisha manufacturing industry like textile ama large scale farming utapata wao ndio wa kwanza wanaingia katika matatu business ama importation of ready made goods from china. This is a reason why tax collection iko chini. Usisingizie story za workers taking trillions in salaries. Jiulize what is the govenment doing in terms of creating more jobs to Kenyans.

Because the fools in government offices believe it’s their sworn duty to harass everyone to desth. Most times you find it’s not even about bribes. They’re just being destructive so you can share in their frustration of being stuck in a dead end job that will never be of any personal fulfillment.

They probably had to bribe their way to a job so they don’t feel you should have it easy and succeed in business. It’s the crab in bucket mentality on steroids

The thing is those in government offices still play a part in running of the country na pia ni lazima walipwe. It not like they are there to eat salaries for free. What the government has to do is to get more investors into the country. We cant sustain the economy kama hatuwezi kutafuta investors from other countries. Hii story ya kufuta civil servants ni story ya jaba. It is impossible.

Cannabis pekee yake imetosha kulipa walimu, madaktari,n.k.