It’s been 10 minutes since I booked a room hapa Decasa Hotel CBD for 2 nights.
I want to mourn the fallen Great Leaders of Iran including the Supreme Leader Khamenei, Ali Larijani and the others in a very special way:
—2 nights of imbibing makali, some few joints of the holy herb and fucking low quality Lanyes from River Road and it’s environs.
Anyone with contacts of BIG-ASSED Clean, sweet and Humble Lanyes from Calabash, VIP, YD please DM me their numbers, I will buy a bottle of Guinness.
It’s been roughly 2 Years and months, since I last chewed a miraa-chewing lanye or this low quality kutega Lanyes.
My last escapade happened in 24 Dec 2023 in Park Road/ Pangani. Tulipiga a few mzingas with 2 Lanyes, then a few joints of weed, snotted some powder( those Park road Lanyes are middle-women for some cocaine dealers) then dry-fryed the two Lanyes in some dingy logde hapo Pangani for many hours.
Niliamka 25th saa sita mchana and I could not tell where I was for minutes. Niliorder PEP, doxycycline and some other preventive antibiotics from some online Pharmacy, and for a whole month I was in depression taking PEP. Kutoka hapo nilisare Lanyes, and I only deal with Upper hill massage ladies and corporate buddies.
But due to this long weekend courtesy of our Muslim brothers, I have decided kuchovya asali from the Low-quality River Road Lanyes. Anyone with a big-assed roho safi Lanye from Calabash, VIP or any aniDM number, I will buy a bottle of Guinness.
I actually do not want to visit those dingy places, I only want the contacts of those pokostes, so that I can call them and direct them to my hotel room.
How lazy can someone be ? Meffi wewe. Kuna thousands of lanye rifarodi yote from khoja to OTC.
Wewe nikama unataka girlfriend experience na lanye wa 150 standards. Hope uamke kesho ndethe kama umevaa condom pekee bila simu na wallet.
Nikama haujawai pangiwa. Utanyonya nipples ubleki for 24 hours. How do you know hio referral haijatumwa kupita na simu yako and worst case scenario wakudinye haga. Good luck.
Nimebook a very good hotel with enough security, I also tip the security man anytime I am in a hotel with the other gender
Also I don’t fuck any lanye without her bathing thoroughly.
The hotel is just meters away from hizo chuoms zote, the fact that hutaki kuenda in those places can only mean one thing, hutaki kuonekaniwa. You must be muslim, ushafungua sasa umeamua hio 30 day first ulifunga ulipize.