Imagine their relief. Seeing a Zoomalian firing bullets all over then it turns out alikuwa anamalisa tu doggie. For sure they though Al Shabaab wamefika
Meffi wewe. Who told you that he ‘fired all over’.?
You should actually be shot.
BTW hapo hakuna KESI even the dog owner alikunja mkia na hakusema kitu.
Hawa mbwa koko roaming Nairobi streets watasababisha madhara. Mlishe mbwa wenu
Hata picha ya doggy ungeweka tu.
@Bingwa Scrotum going through PTSD
Wariahe was right if it bit him. Rabies ni hatari mno.
Una machungu mob boss. You sound as if imekuuma. You must be gulty of being a walalo.
This person should lose their gun. Should have only taken 1 bullet not multiple…and since when did Africans start keeping pet dogs…hii ni upuzi ya wazungu.
Something very fishy with the entire story …
All the animal bites that I have ever treated were on the arms ( … attack in the prone position after falling down …) or legs and thighs ( … attack while running away …) …
Shoulder and neck attacks are more the signature of the larger felines ( … lions and leopards … ) who tend to go for the killing neck bite …
The fellow just wanted to show of his marksmanship skills and test his new Glock pistol …
At the very least , police should have charged him with :-
- disturbing the peace.
- public endangerment while recklessly discharging a firearm.
Incidentally , what is his justification for having that firearm inside a supermarket…???
Jinga Kabisa …
Very foolish and criminal act. Even a licenced firearm owner isn’t permitted to use it carelessly. Kama amechoshwa na mbwa si apeane tu?