Eloping With My Boss

I had just finished repacking my backpack when Lily walked out of the bathroom. She had a loose fitting tee-shirt on, that dropped half way down her tight, muscular thighs. She was a pretty woman, about 5’2 and she was thinner than my ex. She had shoulder length, long hair, B cup breasts, and a thin waist. She was in excellent shape for a 40 year old woman. It was weird looking at her in just a long tee shirt. I was actually attracted to her, seeing her dressed in her sleepwear. Her nipples were perfectly outlined underneath the white, cotton fabric and her breasts bounced ever so slightly as she walked toward the bed. She looked so much like my girlfriend, yet, there were some differences in their appearances. My gf was a little heavier.
“Alex, shower is all yours.” She said as she walked by me, on her way over to the window.
I watched her reach up to grab the tilt wand on the window curtains. Her shirt rose about 4 inches as she reached up, and stopped just below her tight, round ass. I felt butterflies in my stomach, hoping I would get a peek at her twin cheeks. After she closed the curtains, she bent over to adjust the fan, below the window. The cotton fabric outlined the shape of her slim hips and round ass. I could even see the outline of her ass crack. My cock shifted under my jeans when I noticed there was no visible panty line under her shirt. That’s when I realized I was going to share a bed with her and there was only a thin piece of cotton fabric separating her naked body from me.
I grabbed my sleep wear and put the garments in front of my crotch before she noticed the growing bulge under my jeans. I turned and walked into the bathroom to wash up. I turned on the shower, got undressed and brushed my teeth before getting into the shower.I stood under the warm water and closed my eyes. All I could visualize in my head is seeing my boss bent over adjusting the fan. I imagined myself walking up behind her, lifting up her shirt and exposing her bare ass. I also envisioned myself getting down on my knees, spreading her cheeks and slipping my tongue into her asshole. I had never thought of my boss in a sexual way until that moment. The excitement I felt overwhelmed me and I developed a throbbing hard on. I opened my eyes and looked down at the sides of the shower for a bar of soap. I saw the soap, next to a disposable pink razor. When I bent over to pick up the soap, I noticed a couple of short strands of pubic hair stuck to the blade of the razor. The hair matched the color of my boss’s hair. My heart started beating fast. I picked up the razor and pulled the hairs off to get a closer look at them and to feel the texture of my boss’s pubes in my hand. I was so turned on at that moment. I visualized her standing in the shower shaving her pussy and I was dying to see if she had shaved herself bald. I had dated several girls with shaved pussy before,but I was curious to see what a hairy pussy looked like up close. I had seen old porn movies on the internet and I had developed a bit of a fetish for an all natural woman. Part of me hoped my boss had just trimmed herself. I wanted to see her naked so bad, I yearned for it.

I needed to give myself a release or I would not be walking out of that bathroom that night. My erection was not going to go away on its own. I grabbed the soap and lathered my groin. When I was done soaping myself up, I gripped my hardness with my right hand and stroked myself until a powerful orgasm shot through my body. I was so turned on at that moment that I came after just a few strokes of my dick. After my orgasm subsided, I finished my shower and dried off. I put on my shorts, put on some deodorant and looked at myself in the mirror. I played a lot of sports in college and I kept myself in good shape. I admired my physique in the mirror and noticed an outline of my soft cock under my shorts. I took a closer look and noticed that I could see the outline of my semi swollen head. My dickhead usually stay swollen a while longer than my cock after I orgasm. I decided not to put on my shirt and I walked out of the bathroom, hoping my boss would notice my package.
She was sitting in bed, under the covers, watching tv. She turned to look at me. I noticed her eyes scan my body from head to toe and I saw them pause on my shorts. Her jaw dropped a bit and then she turned away quickly, reaching over to the bulb next to the bed to turn it off. I had noticed her cheeks get flush before the lights went off. It made me smile knowing I had just made my boss blush.

“Get into bed Alex. We have a long drive tomorrow and we need to get some sleep.”
I walked by her as she propped her pillow and laid down on her side. I climbed into bed and pulled the covers over me. She grabbed the tv controller and turned off the tv.
“Good night Alex.”
“Good night too.”
I laid down in bed, on my back and stared into the darkness. As my eyes adjusted to the dark room, I could see the outline of the light on the ceiling. All I could think about was seducing her. I wanted to fuck her so bad. I got lost in my thoughts and without realizing it, I eventually fell asleep.
I woke up to the sounds of snoring. I was on my side and I felt a body pressed into me. She was sleeping on her side and her ass was pressed into my crotch. I felt myself grow when I realized her ass was up against my manhood. “Did we just end up in this position or did she reposition herself so that we would be spooning.” I questioned to myself. I decided to do something daring to find out.
I put my right arm around her and touched her left breast. I cupped her tit in my hand and squeezed it a bit. She didn’t move. She just kept on snoring. It took no time at all for my shaft to swell up to it’s fullest potential. I pressed my dick into her ass and continued to massage her breast. Again, no movement. I guess she didn’t position herself into my crotch on purpose. Either way, I couldn’t take it. I got extremely aroused again and I needed another release. I pulled my hand away from her breast and slid it down over her hip. I found the bottom of her tee-shirt and slipped my hand underneath, finally touching her soft skin. I slid my hand up her hip, simultaneously pulling her shirt up. Then I turned onto my back and placed my left hand onto her ass. I moved my hand around until my middle finger slipped into her ass crack. My cock throbbed and my balls ached, begging me to release the pressure they felt. I desperately wanted to spread her ass and slip my shaft deep inside her womanhood, but in reality, I wouldn’t dare. What I had already allowed myself to do was daring enough.

Ctrl c + v

Nani amesoma hii takataka yote anipee summeri?

40 yr old B cup and bouncing titties…meffi hekaya

whar is this

cheza chini

part two boss?

Maliza kucopy hekaya bana…

Oya, nachelewa.

Nimeachia “asshole”

part two nangoja…

hii maneno ya kucopy from telekramu alafu unatuwacha hoi bila part deux,unataka tufanye nini nayo omwami eh? sasa niko halfmast sijui nifanyeje.
jinga kabisa

Mtagonja sana

Meffi NV

Nowadays I dont read hekaya from unknown sources till after I go through the comments. Hii ummeff ya incomplete hekayas imezidi

Wenye mumesoma ka E. Summary?

halfmast then unaachia hekaya katikati!?

1.alienda na boss out of town seminar
2.he got stupid, akanyonga bishop kwa bafu
3.boss akajua, n he has a small dik
4.akanyimwa coomer

summarised. fullstop

si you just write your own hekaya? we dont resonate with these copy pasted majuu crap.
kama haujui kuandika hekaya then contribute in a different field that you are good at eg tech, bizz or even history like @Mjuaji