Elongated Labia and enlarged Clitoris

Once had this gal who was seemingly bothered by the size of her labia and clitoris, so much that when naked she was always conscious of her looks. I always pretended that all was well and that I never noticed anything wrong, coz in the real sense there wasnt, so I never made comments. The purpose for this was to avoid affecting her self esteem further.

Looking back, I ask myself whether there was anything I could have done/said to make her feel more comfortable with her anatomy.

Anyone gone through this? How did you handle it? Is there anything I could have done differently?

@Sogomba Sadamkale kuja usaidie hapa…

Simply go down on her if clean . Atajua hapo down ako sawa

How the heck do we even discuss this chieth.? Mbicha kwanza ya carrot clitoris na platypus labia

21 Likes

Oooh yes, you could have suggested Toronto trim for her

Nothing beats the soft feel of the petals as they monyoka inside your mouth when you suck them. They feel so vulnerable yet so nice and peppered by the saltyness therein they are delicious. I had a chicca who had one of the labia (is singular labium?paging mwalimu @gashwin) longer than the other and she would never let me go down. Siku moja after a bout of john mawuotho we lwt our selves loose nikanyonya na kulamba nakunyonya washing it down with yohana muchendi, that night she squirted hadi the pancrease. Tukamaliza na kuchapa njohn mugendi na kubleki pap! Ngoja kidogo niwekelee mbisha ya labium gigantora

26 Likes

Hehehe

Hi @Koolibah

17 Likes

Funny! :D:D

Hebu ingia pale torrentz utafute documentary inajiita ‘Perfect Vagina’. Maajabu.

:confused::confused::eek::mad:

Dagitari unajuanga vitu nyingi sana @Female Perspective salimia doc, ako na maneno amekanyangia

link ya torrent fafadhari

i find those vagina with big labia to be very sexy!!!.. its just like the natural smell of vagina to me it’s a turn on

fafadhari ni wewe

[ATTACH=full]97547[/ATTACH]

Haiya… @Koolibah you should hold classes for this niga @Pastorde

its for his practicals…‘wanking’…wink wink

Mimi niliponyonya ikuss watu waliniingilia yawa na ni Last week halafu Koolibah anasifiwa. Double standards. Kwanza nikaambiwa vile nitapata HPV

You only needed to hit that thing seriously ask @Female Perspective runguthu !