Elnino @ Superhighway

Lakini watu wa Kasarani wapewe underpass Ingine. Your detour is always a mess. @Wakanyama wìna gathubu handù?

[ATTACH=full]21322[/ATTACH]

26 Likes

Picha ni dark sana

:confused::confused:

h

haha who created this meme…

Watu wa jogoo road mna sida shida na shindaaaaa the road is fcked up

Every road is ferked up in this God forsaken city. Am seeing gridlock all over the place, Langata Rd, Mombasa Rd, Ngong Rd, Waiyaki way. All the major entries to the city are affected.
Nairobi needs a major rethink, why does everyone have to struggle getting in and struggle again getting out in the evening.

Coz

Coz everybody gets to work at 8 and leaves at 5

That’s common sense. I didn’t ask why, rather what should be done differently?

Tell me any city in the world that has no gridlocks:D:D

Go and ask your high school teacher. That’s a defeatist mentality and attitude.

@1776

To keep telling yourself that things are going to change only to be refuted by another blow is the defeatist mentality and attitude that most domestic abuse victims ascribe to… Cry out ask for our help.

Sometimes while I am fucking your wife I can hear you sobbing under the bed and I feel some guilt so I thrust harder in hopes that the bed breaks and we fall on you and put you out of your misery. This however doesn’t work because your bed is the only strong thing about your marriage, but not all is lost because your wife ends up thinking it’s because I am trying to satisfy her… By a bed as weak as your will… I am coming tonight after the kids have gone to bed.

Karibu sana brother, those who have in abundance should remember those who don’t have and let them eat from the table their left overs.

Thank-you. But when I found your wife she had never been touched. I consumated your marriege for you, you impotent furk. The kids are mine and so is your wife’s ass.

I see @Wakanyama is satisfying you mpaka unajiambia you have in abundance.

why don’t you two people just screw each other already the sexual tension in your back and forth comments is sky high
[ATTACH=full]21373[/ATTACH]

Ayayayaya! Vwweery bwwad ! :D:D

[ATTACH=full]21379[/ATTACH]

wueeeeh. hii kujiji hunimbamba sana :D:D:D

Every road is ferked up in this God forsaken city. Am seeing gridlock all over the place, Langata Rd, Mombasa Rd, Ngong Rd, Waiyaki way. All the major entries to the city are affected.
Nairobi needs a major rethink, why does everyone have to struggle getting in and struggle again getting out in the evening.

Because everybody wants to drive in and out of Nairobi. The answer to this is very simple…Make it very expensive to drive to the CBD. If you look at most of those cars in traffic utaona ni mtu mmoja tu ako ndani. Why can’t the City Council just IMPLEMENT a system where non -PSV vehicles are charged like 5000 Kshs daily to enter the city between 8am- 6pm Mon- Fri like other major cities e.g. London, Singapore, Hong Kong? This will make personal transport unattractive and everyone will use matatus and buses heavily reducing traffic jams in Nai i think.