Obergfell V Hodges in 2015 was the equivalent of the council of Nicaea. The cult of gay, lesbian and trans was formally recognised as the state religion of the global american empire. Nyinyi jeshi ya Allah, Yesu, Jehovah wanyonyi na Nyasaye ni kama the followers of Jupiter and Apollo back in 325 AD refusing to acknowledge that the roman gods have been dethroned by christianity. Within a generation alot of your kids will be openly gay or trans and if not so they will be accepting of LGBTQ culture and denouncing you as their bigoted backwards parents.
all sodomites and sodomy defenders should be impaled, burnt and their ashes flushed down the toilet.
mumezidi na hizi post za ushoga… ama mnachezea hiyo team?
A century ago, the white man landed in Ke. People like Canon Hesbon Nyong’o, Jeremiah Awori, Chief Michuki wa Kagwi, Josiah Njonjo, Muhoho wa Gatheca and others realised that the era of loin clothe wearing and dancing under Migumo trees was over and education/modernization was the way forward. This gave their kids an insurmountable headstart in life in 20th century. As you shout antigay slogans, their grandchildren and great-grandchildren are exploiting the opportunities offered by the cult of gay and making bank in hollywood, bigtech and finance.
People could just ignore hii mambo. What two grown ups do in private iwe shida yao pekee wenyewe.
Lakini the problem with these people is provoking sisi wengine who are not interested in screaming to the world on how or who we fuck.
We are here, we are queer, get used to it mantra is what is making the rest of us mad.
Billions of people believe in a jew who rose from the dead and walked on water. A billion or so believe in a goat fucker who married a 9yr old, and tell their women to wear curtains. Another billion believe in sacred cows and elephants with many hands. We are now living in a world where a religion with sex-changing eunuchs is rapidly spreading and the same way apostles of the crucified jew thought spreading the gospel was a necessity is the same way gheys feel the need to evangalise “We are here, we are queer, get used to it”. BTW Peter and Paul were hanged and crucified because they couldn’t keep quiet about their Crucified Jew when the rest of the pagans just wanted to be left alone to sacrifice bulls to Juno and Minerva.