Elders saidia

No homo. But the pussey smell disgusts me and can’t indulge is siex

Shall i tell him ama ningoje thread ijae jae kidogo?

:D:D:D ii ndio unaskia mtu ni Asexual bana

Ngoja ijae jae

Currently I am:D

Youve been dealing with unclean women, or maybe someone with a yeast infection. There are women who’s pussy doesn’t stink

wacha kukamua ma chokosh look for decent ladies !

Jerk off tuu

[ATTACH=full]488354[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]488355[/ATTACH]

A little insight on this, ume deal na wangapi na how did the smell vary among your “test subjects”. Also, what kind of women were they? Lanyes, madem ulikatia, sugar mummies, etc¿

Tunaomba hekaya kidogo ndio tuelewe vizuri tuweze kusaidia

You really need to reconsider the kind of women you bed ninjah. Nothing good can come out cheap ho’s.

Jebedeyo tegea kiasi

Tafuta teachers, they are very clean and composed. Any teacher from kindergarten to highschool are the best achana na female lectures

You are not alone . Let me help you find your soul mate . [ATTACH=full]488413[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]488414[/ATTACH]

Avoid the fat ones.

I used to deal with soft meat early 20s gels and as I recall, hata mali Safi light skin had this fishy rotten smell let alone the fat ones and jaluos. Never dealt with lanye @Locust mla jaba and lecturers

@PERDITION you need help bwana. Si kila time your contributions ni gae things. Read books

LGBTQXYZ tunakuona meffi wewe