Elders living with aids

Let’s not ignore mdudu , Aids is real wadau.There are several elders here we know who are fucking/living positively .
Some with most deadliest strain of okimwi have refused completely to die since they can’t imagine leaving Nairobi whores alone .
The list is arranged from the elder with most lethal strain downward .
It’s good they tell us the trick of how they defied covid plus mdudu and still licked 150/= whores .
Feel free to add more names .
[ATTACH=full]451134[/ATTACH]

1. @Nipe Nikusifu ; a filthy homosexual
  2. @Demakuvu ; he was infected at class 4 by class teacher .he is a tout
  3. @kanguthu
  4. @LIEN ; living with aids since 1970’s
  5. @Kimakia ; bom chair gololi sec schools ; a pedophile
  6. @Obaba / @Dzunza / @King Robert Baratheon all handles of same baradhuli .
  7. @…

@uwesmake should be number one …tena times ten …yeye imefika kwa akili

Lucky for you abdul Osama since aids doesn’t infect goats .

@Douchebag hutomba @Demakuvu AIDs infested mkundu , anamwaga literally mdudu akitembea

@Demakuvu is leading in AIDS race , almost forgot fag @chap :D:D:D:D

Only @Staff Member has confessed to be living with HIV

Dig harder mdau the named fags openly confessed even more . For example [ATTACH=full]451149[/ATTACH]thats @Nipe Nikusifu confessing to be a filthy fag , we all know aids is rampant among fags . What makes you think he isn’t very sick? This things are facts kiongoss .
Good work in adding @Staff Member if he confessed .

:D:D:Dviolence ongoing?

@administrator hii ni defamation, it is either he apologise ama nihame kijiji

[ATTACH=full]451153[/ATTACH]

Tupee diet unakula as you walk around oozing hiv virus na uwache kelele . Shenzi

@Demakuvu was infected by @Baby Panay . @Baby Panay is a sick victim of 1980’s . He is patient zero who beats the odds

:D:D:D infected @ class 4…

Kusema tu ukweli even his handle smells AIDS .[ATTACH=full]451155[/ATTACH]:smiley:

Mkamba, seems the more I ignore you the more you love me, come suck my dong, ghaseer

No you keep abusing me and cheering your fellow fags as they tear me . But since you are hiv positive and gay I will wait you die .ghaseeeeeeer

For the record am not a faggot but I would gladly mount you ili heshima idumu na umee akili.

Kaino type

No don’t forget who you are , you are a retired old ghaseeer born in 1965 who used to hawk kinyambizz pale ukunda before going global to Dubai .
Instead of enjoying your retirement peacefully and visiting Kijiji with respect like the other grandfathers we have here you still think you are a highschool boy.
Also ulikunia kwa slimmy200 after a drinking spree[ATTACH=full]451259[/ATTACH]

Osha matako ungoje bwanako @uwesmake akutombe mkundu utulie.
Sere

Tired old donkey like you and vera sidika should be quiet eating their whoring benefits in peace without abusing youth .mzee you are almost done here on earth