Elders advise needed.

Elders I need your advice.
Recently I was coming back from my rural home on a Monday. Between my home and the main road there is a stretch of rough road approx 10km. The road leads to a certain day school where I was recently appointed a BoM member. Now as I drove down that road I met this young fine gel with braids of different colors on her head. She was walking on the side towards the main road with ear buds on one ear. On hearing my car she stepped aside and stopped but didn’t wave me to stop, I decided as a patriotic citizen to offer her a lift. I stopped greeted her and asked her if I could lift her up to the main road she gladly accepted and jumped into the front seat. We had some good greeting and small pleasantries. She told me she had come to the school to pick her school leaving certificate. I asked her the year she left the school and she told she was in the class that had just finished. We got to the highway and since we were going opposite directions I had to drop her but not before I took her number. Now she has been texting me daily just to say she was so thankful for my courtesy but I am developing this feeling that the girl might be interested in horizontal adult games. My question elders, a girl who graduated from high school just 4 months ago, is she due for piping or I will give in and end up in ShimolaTewa. Just yesterday she sent me a text saying she is visiting that same school to get some documents certified and she will be glad to meet me.
I am away unfortunately but again the above question is pending

mwambie apige picha ya ID akutumie,kama iko sawaa nyandua, if hana abort mission. Either way make sure uko na picha ya ID yake or a photocopy, it will save you alot of trouble

ID first, Otherwise BootOpeningComingToYouSoon

Men…dick drivenness is a pandemic and a half

My two cents is that its not worth the risk. You stand to lose alot since you are a BOM member. Remember she isn’t mature and she’ll be emotionally attached to you. Capable of anything to show she loves you.

ingekuwa ukweli, ningekuambia peleka yeye hunduma ceteer achukue ID alafu upee bibi yako pesa aende saloon ulete kinyalalalaus kwa nyumba

lakini kwa vile ni ndoto, amuka utaangusha easy coach

Shetani wewe. I wish you knew what I do for a living. I can employ you and your wife to wipe my ass at a small fee of not less than 200k a month. If you wish to meet me come to my office in upper hill accompanied by your wife and am sure just the splendor of my office alone will make you loose your wife instantly.

Leta mbisha tureview

200k a month na mtoto amemaliza form Four hazingiani. If you can afford to lose 200k a month for ass wiping … ungekua unauliza maswali za kifala hapa.

Another fake story from these ktalk birrionaires :rolleyes:

[ATTACH=full]452643[/ATTACH]

Nike…just do it.

Venye @REMKE amesema

Jailbait , Jailbait , Jailbait … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]452662[/ATTACH]

It has quickly deteriorated to dick measurement contest anyway majibu tulishapata from the first two comments

Hakuna mtu akona pesa ya maana anakuanga involved na malaya za riverroad. Stop bragging about imaginary wealth.

@Chiefguest I started believing your stupid story until ukaanza dick measuring shenanigans … maswali zingine hazifai kuletwa kwa kikao cha mbirrionaires. We can never relatr banae

I am here, At a small fee

sijasoma hio ujinga Chiefghassia ameandika