Elachi impeachment

Aki Kenya kuna drama…

Watch ntv…or stream live

Honestly these MCA’s are behaving like kids. Wamekewa pilipili kwa macho. Hehe
They are trying to force things.

Tuko mbali na TV.

Nunua mbandos

Endelea kutupea briefings na mbicha if possible, Ndio wengine wetu tuko enroute to North Rift.

Class unaenda saa ngapi na usiseme ni evening classes.

Mpaka next week baba…

MCAs will be the end of Kenya.

The Nairobi MCAs are trying to force Elachi out of office in their usual unorthodox style.

Very unfortunate… I’m yet to understand the role of an MCA in the government

When a dog barks at you check who is holding the leash.

One reason I am ashamed to be Kenyan

When we added more seats in the constitution we didn’t realize that we were adding more idiots to government

It’s a shame that we incurring more debts as a country so we can maintain some these hooligans in office in the name of increased representation.

Anyone remember during the campaign period how these MCA’s were campaigning on Facebook? With stupid campaign ads. Yeah, yr right… The same dunder heads u meet in MKZ groups like Kilimani mom’s and dad’s are yr MCA’s now. What do u expect? People who are told to type for example “phone” and if a phone icon appears in the replies then yr phone is original… Alafu unaona over 4K replies… Smh…

Or someone posts a jpg of screenshot video and asks idiots to type play to watch the video. Ghasias be typing play in thousands.

The kalenjin lady (someone’s wife) that was being snogged in a car with an athlete is an MCA… I rest my case

Its stupid to be that clingy

kwani kazi ni hiyo pekee?

what are you saying here? you sound like you are onto something but have a problem expressing it…

Hapana…

:smiley: unakula nini hii lunch time?

Chapo.

I just hope and pray these clowns were never elected
[ATTACH=full]192263[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]192264[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]192265[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]192266[/ATTACH]