Ok …let me google him now
Seriously? I’m starting to think that what @Nefertities said about this not being a fair fight is true. What have I been doing?
@kah tony ebu jibu hii swali kwanza.
jibu maswali maswali maswali
sijawahi
Why do you always get the urge to run your mouth whenever you see my handle …I pity peeps
who have to deal with you in person …real pity !!!
:D:D Nani alisemaga ivi???
You have no idea who Malcom X is… :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:
what is
You should accept rejection like man, si ati unakuja hapa kuwhine like a little bitch, you probably didn’t meet her standards…
tell him so. I have a classical example, i accepted rejection like a man, and moved on. a year months latter i have dusted myself off, she will respond if i sneeze, just to get back to me. ladies can be wierd, but in this dudes case, he needs self motivation first, or so it appears. at least to convince himself she is worth the girl.
Fingers, it’s fingers not mouth. Look, I just realized what a horrible person I’ve been to you and I want to say I’m sorry. WHALE! WHALE! WHALE![ATTACH=full]18370[/ATTACH]
:eek::eek: MY MENTAL IMAGE OF YOU IS A LIGHT SKIN WITH HUMONGOUS BREASTS THAT WILL TAKE YOU FAR IN LIFE
If we ever meet during a Ktalk event…whatever I will do to your nuts wacha tu
Woooooooooooooooooooooooo :rolleyes:
:rolleyes:
You’re right.
Or @Algernon is having fun.
i see a continuous list of pink handles up there, i think someone raffled up some feathers somewhere.