Who is selling eggs around Nairobi wholesale? si moja ama broken
[MEDIA=twitter]1029663715409506305[/MEDIA]
Not Kienyenji bro. Thanks anyway
My mum. How much per tray nimwambie?
I do have the eggs but selling to you will compromise my anonymity that I value in this village.
How many trays can she sell at a go or per week? Can she do 250 trays a week?
Haha, sasa wewe usaidiwe aje?
Sasa will you eat all those eggs by yourself? Money sees no faces.
Are you even a businessman? Panua biashara bwana. You can only worry about anonymity if you are a bad mouth here.
so what is the purpose of declaring this? si ungenyamaza tu…
That’s a large scale farmer, almost 10,000 chicken farm. Wow!
…Wangige market (kafete)
Unda pseudo A/c then reply to his message.
smh
nonesense…I have given business to cretins from this village and I still remain Anonymous…
Trick is use different phone numbers and emails…
I don’t think she can manage that much as she has about 300 kukus, some are jogoos and she has local shop customers. Nitamuliza lakini. Plus she may have contacts.
Hez dumb as fuck
Tulisema story ya kujiaibisha tuache. Kwani kuku inataga once per week. Ama kuku inataga 0.75 eggs per day?
Thanks. Kubuy mayai kidogo inaweza kuwa tricky juu the margin is kidogo considering you will have to transport. But if she is within the affluent Nairobi like Karen, Ngong, or sorrouning areas like Rongai…it can be good
So zinafaa kuwa ngapi nyamenyi
Oh I actually forgot the location you mentioned earlier. No she is nowhere near the areas you mention. She is Limuru sides based. I think you will struggle with Karen, Ngong etc…I endorse @Claire’s advice. If you go to Wangige market and scope around, you might actually fish out some contacts of serious egg/chicken ‘farmers’. You cut/mop out hihihihi the middle man at the market and deal with him/her directly. Some folk like my Mum do these things now out of boredom, old habits and you could angukia sana.