Egg Boirroh n Smokies

Ehe! Ehe! So wats the most umespend on them…esp on those drunk moments…v?? :wink:

Sorry I eat mutura when plastered but strangely rarely eat it when sober.

Niaje shemale.

Funny weird.

Sorry bruh enda ufungue boot kwingine…wth yo likes

Madondo rice avocado for lunch + 8snapps plus mayai nane na smokie saba kachumbari… :confused:wewe mwanamke unakaa kuangusha hiroshima ama nagasaki ndani ya blanketi:D

back in 2009 was dropping this girl in Mirema from a night of drinking in tao so hapo coop bank where you turn in from the tamack kulikua na jamaa wa mayai I think we spent over 200 on him alone mpaka jamaa akataka number zetu

ikiwa na kachumbari au bila?

i am impressed you do not write wi-erd…

Those boiled eggs and kachumbari being hawked around smells like shit.

wewe huishi dunia gani??

so you smell them?

People got strange opinions. What would make boiled eggs smell like shit unless he smelled rotting ones boiled like a week ago?

I don’t take anything when I am past the third bottle of Carlsberg. If I do, I throw up

When those hawkers pass by that pungent smell engulfs the air and certainly those kachumbari and eggs are rarely fresh.

najua tu tumepewa discount after consuming the eggs

^^^^^Wale wasee huanza story na “nko na beshte flani ,kuna msee najua…” wen story is about em.:smiley:
:Dnani b real,b you no shame in it. ooh fyi i don do beans,eggs nor snapp gues ur mwanamke thangs n thangs she does afta:D:D:p:p.

however you take em, i dont like kachumbari tho… i love my smokies whole;) no cuts

All farts smell like shit…

‘Carlsberg.’
Mzee mzima kuja chukua pesa ingine.

do you eat fart?