Reliable sources tell me that the degree to be collapsed is BSc (Dairy Technology and Management) so FOST will remain. That department gave the honorable people of Rangwe their current MP, Dr. Lillian Gogo
There is a story I read that some 1,200 acres belonging to Egrrton in Tatton was grabbed in the 70s.
They are trying to recover that land.
What exactly are you telling us?
You are stepping on big toes
Title ya Tatton park haisomi jina Egerton bana
Hoping so Bana…ju kumaliza GDI institute ni a bad move.
How is that degree helping the people now? Bonobo foolishness. Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici
How now and some of student hostels and even the botanical garden ziko Tatton? This is a bad move
Hii ni Kenya bana…
Nobody wants to put up anything on it but take loans against it. I’m sure the some of the debts loaded on Egerton didn’t end up in their accounts. Egerton became so uncreditworthy that they used the pension account to take credit, that’s how come employees retire and five years on they are spun in circles as they knock doors trying to get their benefits. Sad story. I know a guy who was a House officer and he can’t pay his kiss’s fees, complete a house or start a biz
Yeah. It is those degrees started so a that budgetary allocations go up. A degree in Food Science and Tech (FOST) is sufficient as it incorporates dairy tech. Hio management wanaongeza ni chocha, no courses are offered from the Business school, and again even that is in the FOST and can be included like say three management courses compulsory and two more optional