Edwin Chiloba was killed by his roommates -- investigations.

The suspect has been identified as Jacktone Odhiambo who is a longtime friend of the deceased.

Police are now looking for two suspects who helped load Chiloba’s body in a metal box before it was dumped at Halingham near Kipkaren

The deceased was living with two others.

Kimulwo said on new year’s eve, Chiloba and friends went to the Tamasha club and came back at around 3 am to where they lived
When they arrived, neighbours heard commotion and cries which subsided.

The neighbours did not follow up and the deceased was not seen but on 3 January 3, 2024, neighbours saw a vehicle with two people loading a metal box into the vehicle and left.

Neighbours said they also smelled some foul stench from the house.

“We suspect the noise heard earlier by the neighbours was the time the deceased was killed,” Kimulwo said.
He said the DCI was tracking the vehicle used to dump the body.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/realtime/2023-01-06-prime-suspect-in-murder-of-lgbtq-activist-edwin-chiloba-arrested/

So he was killed by his boyfriends but social media is pushing a narrative that he was killed because he was gaay.

What if his irritated neighbours did it then framed his fellow contaminants so that they can spend all their youthful years away from the natural humans?, Yaani killing 3 birds using one stone.

If he was killed in his house, there will be irrefutable evidence to prove it inside the house.

they did all the hard work wakamweka kwa box what was so hard in finding a river or swamp and dumping the body in it… waliona tu wawache kwa barabara

The bold statement communicates something.

Called it !!! wacha white washing ya eljibitkiu ianzee !

2024 tena

these guys made a lot of mistakes

You are wise. Hours of watching Forensic Files and my own experience under MI6 have taught.me to approach homicides with an open mind. Hata hivyo, whoever killed him was doing God’s work.

Elders mnapenda chocha sana

Homosexuals have the worst forms of violence kina @Aka mpole

Wewe pekee yako ndio hujui I was with the MI6 stationed at Vauxhall Cross but jumping through stations abroad while overlapping with SAS before transitioning to the British Granadiers at Lille Barracks in Aldershot, Hampshire where I retired as a major to pursue personal interests.

[ATTACH=full]489007[/ATTACH]
Aaaaai hapana beba Sisi hivo

[ATTACH=full]489009[/ATTACH]

I signed the official secrets form upon leaving so I am not comfortable talking further about the matter. Talk to Sir John Scarlett, my then director general, for further comment. Thank you for understanding.

Disposing a body for a kawaida man is not as easy it sounds

Nikama waliitisha Uber/taxi wakiwa na mia mbili when mzoga ilianza kunukia maneighbour…dere akawatupa nje…he nusaad foul pia …na wakalemewa kubeba mzoga juu ya uzito na uoga ya kupatikana.carrying a stinking carcass …guess it was not premeditated…otherwise hio sanduku ingekuwa chini ya maji somewhere…

Mere fact they still have metal box za high skul means they probably could not afford to transport mwili to dump site…ukiwa msoto u can’t afford anything much less than to get away with murder :D…must be tough kuishi single room wanaume watatu…tougher if wawili na mzoga inatupa…they are well prepared for life in Kamiti

How long do people keep those metal boxes after high skul?..:smiley: maybe yangu is still there somewhere hehe…nilileft immediately after KCSE results na sikumbuki where I left it…hehe…maybe I would still be having it somewhere…:smiley:

@!Makmende are you safe?

I was telling @Mzichi this yesterday.