Former CIA employee, Edward Snowden has said that he has
evidence showing that Osama bin Laden, who was supposedly killed
in Pakistan in 2011 by U.S. special forces, is still alive and well.
In an interview with the Moscow Tribune , Snowden said Osama was
living in the Bahamas, on the payroll of the CIA.
He told the newspaper, “I have documents showing that Bin Laden is
still on the CIA’s payroll. He is still receiving more than $100,000 a
month, which is being transferred through some front businesses
and organizations, directly to his Nassau bank account. I am not
certain where he is now, but in 2013, he was living quietly in his villa
with five of his wives and many children.”
Snowden, who now lives as a fugitive in Russia, fled the U.S. after
leaking documents about the NSA’s mass surveillance programs to
the media in 2013.
The report also said that Snowden previously too made some
unreported allegations about Osama bin Laden.
Snowden goes on to say that the CIA orchestrated the fake death of
the former leader of Al-Qaeda.
He claims that Osama was transported with his family to an
undisclosed location in the Bahamas.
The report further quotes him as follows – “Osama bin Laden was
one of the CIA’s most efficient operatives for a long time. What kind
of message would it send their other operatives if they were to let the
SEALs kill him? They organized his fake death with the collaboration
of the Pakistani Secret Services, and he simply abandoned his cover.
Since everyone believes he is dead, nobody’s looking for him, so it
was pretty easy to disappear. Without the beard and the military
jacket, nobody recognizes him.”
Not only this, Snowden categorically states that he will talk about the
documents which prove Bin Laden is alive in his soon-to-be-released
book.
However, Snowden’s claims have not been substantiated or
confirmed by any other source.
The US government has filed espionage charges against Snowden for
revealing classified NSA documents to journalists…IS THIS TRUE??? (SOURCE BBC WORLD NEWS)
Kuna endless possibilities,Osama could be dead and snowden could be wrong
:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
if this is true, then the world is tooo tooo fvcked up
i have watched that Snowden fellow on tv and he looks a nut-job…
No names, no addresses, no graphics, no nothing.
Then hiyo ni upus ya hali ya juu.
I have always sensed some conspiracy in the "death " of former C.I.A operative Osama bin Laden.
could be true,terrorism is a business
@Meria Mata leo umeniangusha. First you claim BBC Lakini hujaweka link ya BBC.
On googling it shows that this first appeared on a satire website so ni fake news
http://zeenews.india.com/news/world/satire-website-publishes-article-saying-osama-is-alive-read-spoof-on-snowden_1664959.html
http://www.thatsfake.com/did-snowden-claim-bin-laden-is-alive-living-in-the-bahamas/
…
Anything Snowden talks about or tweets gets a headline on major news sites n papers boss. So this is just a satire news boss. Osama is dead
Wakati nimepata I didn’t do my research, thanks for nice job.
Fake news from conspiracy theorist.
welcome to THE world
Happens to all of us sometimes.
Ktalk CSI is still on point. Good stuff.
I read this poat and was going to ask MM for a link but i forgot…
And i may be wrong but didnt Snowden work for the NSA rather than the CIA?
Ama ni yule msee huchoma mahindi karibu na stage ya Westie? Kuna some resemblance. Hehe.
I dont know about Osama, but I kow a bullshitter when I see/hear one.
Snowden lives in RussAia nowadays? And all this time I have been thinking that he is still living in the Ecuadorian embassy in London!
you confuse him with jullian assange
[Que UOTE=“scotch, post: 290740, member: 854”]you confuse him with jullian assange
[/QUOTE]
True that.